Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Florida Pain Medicine

Physician Assistant-Certified & Pain Management Physicians located in Wesley Chapel, FL & Zephyrhills, FL

582 total reviews

Florida Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 582 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jami B.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr Patel listens, is easy to understand and genuinely cares about his patients. I would recommend him to anyone.
Douglas H.
Submitted 04/28/20
My 2:00 PM appointment turned into a 3:30 PM appointment. Dr. Patel was professional and had good bedside manners. However, he failed to write the prescription and send to the pharmacy he said would help my pain.
Richard H.
Submitted 04/28/20
Would have been helpful to get medications but I understand with all the abuse it needs restrictions
Jane M.
Submitted 04/26/20
I have been seeing Dr. Bhalani for seven years now and he has helped me out tremendously! When I moved here I was taking large quantities of narcotics and now I am taking much less! He helped me get my life back and for that I am grateful! Dr. Murphy is a great Dr. too! I see both. I would highly recommend both Drs. and I am a very satisfied patient! Thank You! Jane M
Vincent S.
Submitted 04/23/20
I love Dr Epting! She has always treated me in a very professional manner. She answers my questions and I am never hurried. I’d recommend Dr Epting and her staff to anyone. Let me take this opportunity to say Thank you Dr Epting! You’re appreciated very much . Excellent care. Vincent Savage
Arleen S.
Submitted 04/23/20
The experience was a very resourceful one, once Arleen (the patient) and I got beyond the problems of the initial technical sign-in. it saved us the 60+/- miles of driving, wear and tear on the car, the associated preparation for the trip, and the actual travel time. you seemed to have taken any other visit activities into account and Arleen felt it was more personable and it seemed to her that the visit was shorter also. The only thing that was a little confusing if not inconvenient was that after the initial greeting, we were a little unsure that we were still connected for the interview after the initial greeting and until the doctor came on the screen and greeted us. there seemed to be a lot of "dead air" and time not knowing whether we were still "hooked up" for the interview.
Michael H.
Submitted 04/22/20
Satisfactory.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr. Bhalani and Chris were both great during the filling and the girls in front were very helpful. :)
Steve K.
Submitted 04/20/20
It is great to stay at home and see my favorite doctor.
Lora B.
Submitted 04/20/20
The Drs and staff are always very caring and professional
Christine N.
Submitted 04/18/20
They were helpful with my call
Carolyn L.
Submitted 04/17/20
Answered all my questions
Karen K.
Submitted 04/16/20
Total efficient done quickly and shared information a good experience
Lori K.
Submitted 04/15/20
Everything was fine, need a refill on tizanadine.
William F.
Submitted 04/15/20
We did a video conference and it was quick and easy. Dr. explained my options and we mapped out a plan
Barbara H.
Submitted 04/09/20
As always, Dr. Thomas was very thorough.....even through a video teleconference.
Christopher C.
Submitted 04/09/20
I think that Dr. Bhalani is an awesome, caring and understanding physician. I would recommend your offices to anyone needing pain intervention. Thank you. Chris C
Kenneth M.
Submitted 04/09/20
It would have been better if the links would have been sent on time to the right place. I spent 35 minutes trying to find someone to talk with and they had the wrong phone number. No email was sent to use.
Rebecca D.
Submitted 04/08/20
It was so easy,was able to talk with the doctor and see him they refilled my prescription by sending it to the pharmacy. all I had to do was pick it up from the drive thru drawer. A totally no contact experience. I am more than satisfied with the visit.
Brian E.
Submitted 04/08/20
Dr. Patel seems genuinely concerned about my health and pain levels. Other doctors will just herd patients in and out as quickly as possible.