Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Florida Pain Medicine

Physician Assistant-Certified & Pain Management Physicians located in Wesley Chapel, FL & Zephyrhills, FL

583 total reviews

Florida Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 583 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elaine T.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr Thomas is excellent Wonderful care and he listens to me
Shirley C.
Submitted 07/09/19
Dr Thomas is very good thorough and takes time with you.
Richard L.
Submitted 07/08/19
He Listens To The Patient
David F.
Submitted 07/05/19
As always reviewed plan for pain Dr Thomas is great and reviewing outside the box to help manage the road ahead in pain management thanks
Larry M.
Submitted 07/05/19
Dr. Patel was extremely helpful me understand cause and potential
Harold W.
Submitted 07/03/19
Front deck is friendly and very helpful. Dr. Patel is helpful and very knowledgeable. He talks to you to help get right treatment.
Jamie W.
Submitted 07/02/19
I moved here from another state the beginning of March. I was stressed about having to find a new pain management doctor and having to start all over again with someone new. After doing some research on who my insurance accepted and reading reviews on-line, I decided to make an appointment with Dr. Thomas. He is kind, he takes the time to listen, he cares, he is patient, and he seems to understand me. I could go on. I walked out of my first appointment feeling that this was going to be "ok" and that I picked the right doctor. Thank-you Dr. Thomas.
Janice W.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Thomas listened to my concerns and ordered the appropriate tests for my condition.
Maria R.
Submitted 07/02/19
Very kind staff and great service
Deborah L.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Thomas is the best doctor there is in finding the problem and finding a solution. He really wants to help his patients.
Brenda S.
Submitted 06/30/19
Went in for bilateral knee injections. Staff is courteous.
Marilyn B.
Submitted 06/30/19
Dr.Thomas has the best demeanor. He is kind, listens patienly and seems to really understand my pain. He cares about my wellbeing as a whole. I recommend to anyone who has chronic pain and spine issues.
Michelle T.
Submitted 06/30/19
Very good doctor professional and takes a good time explaining and treating the patients
Josephine A.
Submitted 06/28/19
The Drs Visit was a Dream But the drive was horrible I left my home at 2:15 for a 2:55 arrival and missed the exit because My Husband was driving 70 miles an hr to get there on time what a disaster
Susan C.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr Patel seems to really listen and care. We did discuss other options for pain management than my current course and came up with the best option for me.
Tammara L.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. Thomas and his staff are the best! Always very friendly, helpful, and fast.
Michelle T.
Submitted 06/27/19
The office staff are really polite and professional, they make you feel comfortable as soon as you walk through the door. Dr. Thomas is a great doctor
Susan R.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Thomas is very thorough with his examinations and history gathering to assist in an accurate diagnosis and treatment plan. He is very kind and compassionate and never appears rushed despite his busy schedule. I would highly recommended him. In addition, the office staff at both the Riverview and Brandon offices are outstanding. I have a fairly long history of chronic pain and have had services from numerous providers and am exceptionally pleased with this pain management group.
Linda N.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr Patel is very caring and professional. He’s young and thinks outside the box, which I like!i have recommended several friends to him
Josephine A.
Submitted 06/26/19
My 3 appointments with With Dr Thomas have each had a different location. It would be so much easier for your Drs & Patients if you didn't bounce them to so many locations.