Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Florida Pain Medicine

Physician Assistant-Certified & Pain Management Physicians located in Wesley Chapel, FL & Zephyrhills, FL

583 total reviews

Florida Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 583 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shelia G.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr. Jessal is a excellent dr. He shows compassion to his patients.
Shelia G.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr. Jessal is very caring and he takes time to talk with you. One of the best i have had
Martha G.
Submitted 06/14/19
My appointment was on schedule and Dr. Thomas was very pleasant and thorough as usual.
Hank B.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Thomas is very nice an understanding, he takes time to listen to you.
Sandra E.
Submitted 06/13/19
Excellent first visit. From the time I was greeted, throughout my visit everyone was friendly, professional and helpful. Was impressed with the staff, the facility and especially the Doctor.
Alexandra A.
Submitted 06/13/19
Everything was explained step-by-step and everyone was courteous.
Anthony E.
Submitted 06/13/19
Great service on point very helpful
Lisa M.
Submitted 06/12/19
Everyone is great! It does take awhile to see him but worth the wait time. They listen and care.
Sandra S.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Jassal is always friendly and makes you feel at ease even when you are in terrible pain. He is caring and always proactive. Thanks Dr. Jassal.
Anthony C.
Submitted 06/12/19
Office personnel was off the chain
Arthur M.
Submitted 06/12/19
Always courteous and supportive
Linda H.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Patel, is always patient he is never in a rush trying to get out of office like other doctors. Dr. Patel explains everything very detailed until you can understand and answer all questions you have accurate. Natasha his receptionist is the sweetest person anyone can every meet. I love going to his office just to see her she just makes my day.
Thomas T.
Submitted 06/12/19
Excellent care and understanding of patients condition.
Wesley C.
Submitted 06/12/19
Excellent doctor very knowledgeable
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 06/12/19
Sincerely caring doctor always spends time with patients checking on them. Friendly courteous efficient staff
Luellen R.
Submitted 06/12/19
Nurses and doc were very caring and attentive of my needs. Made sure I was comfortable and knew all the details of my procedure. Helped me not be so nervous and anxious. Thanks.
Anthony C.
Submitted 06/11/19
The staff in this office is incredible the girls are great
Debbie L.
Submitted 06/11/19
I am always greeted by name (and with a smile) by all the staff. Dr Thomas is concerned about my healthcare (not just my back pain) and explains my options thoroughly. I would most definitely refer my friends to him.
Yarelis V.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Stephanie Epting is the best PM Doctor I have had. She listens to your concerns and seems genuinely interested in decreasing your pain.
Scott S.
Submitted 06/11/19
Everyone was great