Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Florida Pain Medicine

Physician Assistant-Certified & Pain Management Physicians located in Wesley Chapel, FL & Zephyrhills, FL

563 total reviews

Florida Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 563 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia B.
Submitted 06/05/19
This was my first visit and I was very impressed with the office and the doctor. The office is very organized and I didn't have to wait very long before seeing the doctor. Dr. Thomas is very knowledgeable and treats his patients as real people and not just a number. He took time with me to explain things to me and came up with a treatment plan that I was very pleased with. I am feeling better already and look forward to an improved quality of life! Thanks Dr. Thomas and team!!
Rachael G.
Submitted 06/04/19
The entire staff are always very professional but don't just look at you as a patient they are kind and friendly and get to know you as a person also if that makes sense and with a staff like that obviously the dr is amazing. Dr.Thomas is a great dr i would recommend to anybody. He is a dr that wants to help you and takes the time to listen to what you need then figures out a treatment that works for you.
Tammara L.
Submitted 06/04/19
Very friendly staff, never a long wait, and excellent care by Dr. Thomas.
Rhonda B.
Submitted 06/04/19
Finally, a doctor in Florida that truly is compassionate and cares about the well-being of his patients. The staff at Dr Thomas's office is wonderful as well.
Sandra B.
Submitted 06/04/19
Bryan Thomas is a very knowledgeable and understanding doctor. Highly recommend.
Judith T.
Submitted 06/04/19
All are very professional and understanding
David F.
Submitted 06/04/19
Great team and doctor keeps you well informed
Sheila S.
Submitted 06/03/19
Awesome!!! Pleasant, very professional, very clean office. And all the staff are superior!!!
Katherine P.
Submitted 06/03/19
I was recommended to see Dr. Arpit Patel by a friend who had wonderful results with recent SI surgery. I went in for a 2nd opinion. I couldn't be more pleased with the doctor. He was very warm, caring and knowledgeable. He went over my MRI results from another Dr. I am going back to see Dr. Patel next week for a 2nd SI injection. I had 1 done by another person 5/15/19 that really didn't help with my pain but for 2 days. Dr. Patel did this injection on my friend and she got relief for a month before she had the surgery done. I highly recommend Dr. Patel.
Thomas F.
Submitted 06/02/19
Dr.jassel..is amazing..listens to u..talks in terms u can understand..lets u in on your care decisions..has help me manage my pain with out the drugs..i drive from ocala fl..because he is that good..time i found a doctor that cares...will keep going to him and drive to him no matter where im at...thank u doctor
Michelle W.
Submitted 06/01/19
Great doctor and staff!
Linda R.
Submitted 05/31/19
The young man who took my history was very nice and personable. I like Dr. Jassel and he tries very hard to take away my pain.
Pamela C.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr Patel said a couple of ways to help control the pain yet I left with 1 script at bedtime. I still didn’t sleep and got out of bed this morning with a pain of 10. I really need some relief.
Linda M.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Jassal explains everything so you can understand it. He is very personable, kind, caring, and ambitious. He is also very likeable.
Luvenia H.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Patel is a great physician. He's informative, and provides quality medical care. I've had two Pain Mgmt physician's previously and they fail in comparison to the care, attentiveness, and quality of medical treatment that I've received from Dr. Arpit Patel. He's been my Spinal and Pain Mgmt doctor for over 3 yrs. now and I'm very satisfied with his treatment and his staff at the Brandon location. -Ms. L. Howse-
Elaine T.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr Thomas cares about his patients. He always takes time to listen and answer questions Extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of his specialty. And then some too I am in excellent care with Dr Thomas
Vito A.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Arpit Patel and his Brandon office staff are wonderful. The doctor and medical assistant are so kind and thorough, explaining things clearly. They have built an amazing trust & we highly recommend him as a provider.
Jerome L.
Submitted 05/30/19
Highly recommend. Takes time to understand your concerns and explains options.
Tommy K.
Submitted 05/30/19
I’m always at ease going to this office. Everyone in this office is so nice and gives me my treatment like I’m not at a doctors office but as a friend.
Michelle W.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Bryan Thomas and his staff are always on time and extremely caring and helpful. He has been a GREAT doctor and shows how much he cares about his patients.