Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Florida Pain Medicine

Physician Assistant-Certified & Pain Management Physicians located in Wesley Chapel, FL & Zephyrhills, FL

620 total reviews

Florida Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 620 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia K.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr Jassel is wonderful . He listened to what I said and answered all my questions. He is a warm and compassionate doctor.
Bobbie C.
Submitted 06/19/19
I've always been very happy with my visits here. Everyone has been very helpful and concerned with my pain level and what they could do to help me. Over the years and with many Dr's . I prefer them to any other. The office staff is the best and most considerate possible .
John M.
Submitted 06/19/19
Friendly and professional. I thought they really listened
LeeAnne W.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Thomas listens and tries to work with you to help you . It's nice to have a doc listen to you.
Edward L.
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr Thomas is wonderful
Bobby B.
Submitted 06/19/19
It was a good visit and covered all my questions Dr Thomas and staff are good at there jobs!
Virginia K.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr Jassel is a warm and compassionate Dr.He explains and answers all my questions.He has really helped me with my back pain .
Edward L.
Submitted 06/18/19
Talked to the Dr
Irene S.
Submitted 06/18/19
Great
Michael S.
Submitted 06/18/19
The people working here are knowledgeable, polite, and things went quickly. Good place to go for pain issues.
Rose R.
Submitted 06/18/19
Got bilateral SI injections. Went well, dr and assistant were reassuring and professional
Rose Ann W.
Submitted 06/17/19
It was very good!
Colleen F.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr Patel listens well and responds with helpful information. I’m able to trust his decisions and have confidence in his approach to my pain. I’m grateful!
Ruby M.
Submitted 06/17/19
Nice courteous In didn’t take long!
Claire H.
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr Thomas is very caring and wants to help alleviate your pain and return you to a better physical activity
Patricia D.
Submitted 06/16/19
I forgot to mention my appreciation for the staff, especially Cynthia.
Patricia D.
Submitted 06/16/19
Dr Thomas is thoughtful, talented and compassionate. I have had great results under his care after years of no results with Ortho and Neuro visits. When doing procedures, he is gentle. I am finally sleeping thru the night with minimal medication because of Dr Thomas.
Shelia G.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr. Jessal is a excellent dr. He shows compassion to his patients.
Shelia G.
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr. Jessal is very caring and he takes time to talk with you. One of the best i have had
Martha G.
Submitted 06/14/19
My appointment was on schedule and Dr. Thomas was very pleasant and thorough as usual.