Florida Pain Medicine is a rotation site and teaching facility for USF Health ACGME Pain Medicine Fellowship and Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Residency.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Florida Pain Medicine

Physician Assistant-Certified & Pain Management Physicians located in Wesley Chapel, FL & Zephyrhills, FL

1020 total reviews

Florida Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1020 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan D.
Submitted 07/24/19
Never a wait, always willing to talk about best practice to keep me out of pain and walking.
Edward L.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr Thomas is the best!
Michael D.
Submitted 07/23/19
Great doctor. Love the staff. Hate the laws that has his hands tied but he is a very thorough doctor doing everything he can I believe. He will take time to answer questions very completely.
Edward L.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr Thomas always gives you his 100% attention. He is awesome!
Michelle W.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Thomas and his staff are EXCELLENT!!! Always on time and friendly. You can really tell that they truly care about their patients.
Carmen M.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr.A. Patel is very caring and personable as excellent bedside manner.
Robert K.
Submitted 07/23/19
Back injection. Dr P is great. All went well. Finally getting relief from yrs of pain.
Brenda D.
Submitted 07/22/19
Everything went very nice!
Ruben A.
Submitted 07/18/19
It was great. Dr Patel is very caring and he listens intently to your complaints of pain. He immediately has a plan of action and treatment. He also wants your own input. He is a great replacement for me because I previously had Dr Jassal.
Ronald V.
Submitted 07/18/19
I am 72 years old with spinal conditions resulting from multiple back surgeries and just getting older. When I visited Dr. Patel, he put together a plan which started with Sciatic Injections that gradually improved my condition. I have all the confidence in Dr. Patel for my continued treatment.
Jeffrey T.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great Doctor who truely cares.
Susan P.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr Bhalani and staff are very professional .
Gayle C.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very professional. Dr Bhalani is wonderful. I've been a patient for about a year and have had knee injections and RFA procedure with positive results. They always take the time to explain things. I love this place
Michael W.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very good doctor. I trust his recommendations and has helped me with my back pain without pain meds. Would definitely recommend to friends and family
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 07/16/19
Great caring doctor
Norma S.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. A4rpit Patel is great. He is working with me to try and help me thru my issues. I would highly recommend him to those in need.
Thomas G.
Submitted 07/16/19
Check-in was fast and efficient. Minimal wait before being seen (at my appointment time). Doctor and assistant were attentive an listened well.
Joan I.
Submitted 07/16/19
always good and takes care of me.
James B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Great dr. From the waiting room to the entire staff. Excellent
Sheila S.
Submitted 07/15/19
Highly Recommend!!