Florida Pain Medicine is a rotation site and teaching facility for USF Health ACGME Pain Medicine Fellowship and Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Residency.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Florida Pain Medicine

Physician Assistant-Certified & Pain Management Physicians located in Wesley Chapel, FL & Zephyrhills, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1056 total reviews

Florida Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1056 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Vivian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/19
Dr Jassal and his staff are very professional and Friendly! Would highly recommended them to anyone! They deserve a 10+ rating!!
Jane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/19
Last patient on a Friday afternoon, but every member of staff still greets me with a smile, spends the appropriate amount of time with me, and takes my personal needs into consideration. Dr. Epting is amazing. She’s willing to explore different options, takes time to explain things, and never makes one feel rushed. I really appreciate Dr Epting and the Wesley Chapel office staff!!
Meredith F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/19
Doctor and staff were very kind and gentle, they made a procedure that o was nervous about very manageable and eased my concerns.
Tracy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Epting was like a Angel walking into the room. Finally a Dr. that listened, Showed Empathy, Compassion. I have finally found some hope in the future. I am looking forward to walking with this Beautiful Young Women through the Garden of Healing.
Margaret L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr Jassell is always courteous, compassionate understanding and extremely helpful with my care, one of the best doctors I have!
Carol A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/19
Everyone was very professional and caring. The treatment/procedure I received was very effective and I look forward to my continuation with Dr. Patel and staff.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
Very pleased with results from injections.
Marva L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Thomas give it to you straight, no sugar coating, great advise
Aaron D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/19
Brandon clinic staff and Dr were great and good communicators. The main phone line techs were rude and unhelpful. The new patient forms packet is ridiculous with 23 pages of mostly repetitive information.
Brenda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
Everyone was great! Thank you for all you do for me.
Mary N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
Very informative and helpful.
Wilma V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
He is caring and takes time with his patients.
Mona B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
They are great at this facility. Time spent is short for seeing the Dr. The receptionist is friendly. The care there is concern.
Cynthia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/19
This was my first visit and I was very impressed with the office and the doctor. The office is very organized and I didn't have to wait very long before seeing the doctor. Dr. Thomas is very knowledgeable and treats his patients as real people and not just a number. He took time with me to explain things to me and came up with a treatment plan that I was very pleased with. I am feeling better already and look forward to an improved quality of life! Thanks Dr. Thomas and team!!
Rachael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
The entire staff are always very professional but don't just look at you as a patient they are kind and friendly and get to know you as a person also if that makes sense and with a staff like that obviously the dr is amazing. Dr.Thomas is a great dr i would recommend to anybody. He is a dr that wants to help you and takes the time to listen to what you need then figures out a treatment that works for you.
Tammara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Very friendly staff, never a long wait, and excellent care by Dr. Thomas.
Rhonda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Finally, a doctor in Florida that truly is compassionate and cares about the well-being of his patients. The staff at Dr Thomas's office is wonderful as well.
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Bryan Thomas is a very knowledgeable and understanding doctor. Highly recommend.
Judith T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
All are very professional and understanding
David F.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/19
Great team and doctor keeps you well informed