Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Florida Pain Medicine

Pain Management Physicians located in Wesley Chapel, FL & Zephyrhills, FL

375 total reviews

Florida Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 375 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anacelys O.
Submitted 03/28/20
I met Dr. Bhalani today for the first time. He had great bedside manners, was very kind, great listener and was not rushing. He seemed caring and understanding. I was very pleased and walked out with hope and at ease.
Ronald M.
Submitted 03/24/20
Dr. Thomas is a outstanding doctor. He explains everything to you and you can tell he cares. When your in pain that is very important to have someone who has your best interest at heart. Thank you Dr. Thomas for all the help you have given me over the past year.
James C.
Submitted 03/24/20
Fast and efficient! Answered all my questions and concerns as they have done for the many years I’ve been seeing Dr. Bhalani and his staff!
Kathleen W.
Submitted 03/23/20
Dr. Arpit Patel and the staff are wonderful once you get to the office. I have no complaints there. However, the phone system is, by far, the WORST PHONE SYSTEM that I have ever had to deal with within any doctor's office. I have serious considered leaving the practice due to the constant frustration with the phone system alone! Please, I'm begging your practice, fix the phone system!!! I've been an office manager, it's not that difficult. Suck it up and buy a new one!!!
Hobert L.
Submitted 03/23/20
got in and out very fast and I had a procedure
Linda C.
Submitted 03/21/20
Great
Nicholas K.
Submitted 03/17/20
Like Dr. Patel very thorough explained everything very well and he’s been helping me with my issues that I’ve been having. Thank you for your dedication
Barbara S.
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr Bhalani and PA Tucker have done so much to help me in the last 4 years . I am so Thankful I found your office!
Audrey T.
Submitted 03/12/20
Dr. Thomas is an incredible physician that takes care of his patients. He listen to all of my medical concerns and I never feel rushed when I see him. I'm glad to have him as my doctor.
Mary C.
Submitted 03/06/20
My Mom’s pain doctor by t she says he is the best doctor she has ever had!
Iris S.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Epting listened to my issues and discussed with me how she felt we should proceed. easy to talk to and she listens.
Gayle C.
Submitted 03/05/20
Dr. Bhalani and his staff are amazing. I have had injections in both knees and I'm feeling much better.
LUCILLE H.
Submitted 03/05/20
Everyone is friendly and the procedure went great. Dr’a staff is awesome
Tabitha L.
Submitted 03/05/20
I love Dr. Bhalani and his staff. They've taken great care of me and have been striving to appreciate me of my pain. Unfortunately, I couldn't endure today's procedure because the pain was excruciating with only valium. Im hopefully that i will get it done under sedation and finally be pain free for a long period of time.
Vivian C.
Submitted 03/04/20
The Best PMR Doctor and facility of caring for your pain management needs!!
Richard V.
Submitted 03/02/20
Always a wonderful experience with dr. Patel.
William S.
Submitted 02/28/20
Dr. Bhalani was quick and professional. Did not wait long to get in and was treated with respect and made comfortable.
Richard A.
Submitted 02/27/20
I had to get a prescription renewed and after I was checked for my back, the prescription was filled and everything was fine. Appreciate how fast this was done. Richard Apfel
Sharon S.
Submitted 02/27/20
Staff was very professional. Dr Thomas was very attentive, and willing to listen. Great job!
SHARON C.
Submitted 02/24/20
Dr Thomas was a concern doctor. Thank u