Florida Pain Medicine is a rotation site and teaching facility for USF Health ACGME Pain Medicine Fellowship and Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Residency.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Florida Pain Medicine

Physician Assistant-Certified & Pain Management Physicians located in Wesley Chapel, FL & Zephyrhills, FL

949 total reviews

Florida Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 949 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Woodrow C.
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr mascarpone was awesome he made the experience comforting
William T.
Submitted 07/01/22
Awesome thanks
WINONA D.
Submitted 06/30/22
Very pleasant and helpful. Way too much redundant paperwork
Brenda W.
Submitted 06/28/22
Went according to time and plan
Raymond S.
Submitted 06/27/22
Great care
CAROL D.
Submitted 06/25/22
The office staff and health care professionals are great. Dr Mascaro is detailed and very caring.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 06/23/22
The team takes great care from start to finish. Dr. Cordova explains every move she makes before she does it
Rebecca E.
Submitted 06/20/22
Very courteous, informative and professional
Karina P.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr Bhalani is a caring physician who always listens to my concerns
Cynthia W.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very thorough and informative and professional
Nathan W.
Submitted 06/15/22
Patient comfort top priority. Dr. Cordova , genius. Staff lively upbeat welcoming. They literally wipe your pain away.
Bodil O.
Submitted 06/15/22
Have been going to Dr Bhalini for several years now for injections for sciatic pain. I go to 2 different office locations for treatment etc and every single time the staff and doctors have been amazing, caring and excellent. That's why they are so busy, but well worth waiting for!
Jerome L.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Cordova is personable and professional. I have found that her technique is more effective than other physicians who have done the same procedures.
Robert P.
Submitted 06/14/22
The office staff very friendly & informative. Dr Peterson was great
FRANK L.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Peterson was thorough and informative. Explained the issue/diagnosed, his plan for treatment in a understandable logical manner.
Christina A.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr.Bhalani is very receptive and also went out of his way to contact another physician that I needed to see getting me an appointment the very next morning.
Pamela C.
Submitted 06/11/22
I've been going to this office for many years. I have had good experiences.
Sue W.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Mascaro is awesome. So kind, caring, patient and personable. I call him my " miracle worker ". I had such terrible back pain and gone to everyone I cold think of until I found this wonderful place. The desk, the nurses and Dr. Tucker APRN, are all beyond awesome.
Shirley R.
Submitted 06/10/22
The doctor was very thorough and informative.
Twila F.
Submitted 06/10/22
Friendly and efficient.