Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Florida Pain Medicine

Pain Management Physicians located in Wesley Chapel, FL & Zephyrhills, FL

437 total reviews

Florida Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 437 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Paula Kay B.
Submitted 06/04/20
Very tender and low key, which keeps me in reassured. Your assistant is a favorite of mine - will miss him. i did get a pretty annoying headache this time. i am extremely fortunate to be in your care. God bless, Paula Kay
William S.
Submitted 06/03/20
Friendly staff and easy to work with. Cares about his patients!
Shirley S.
Submitted 06/03/20
So far so good, keep my figures crossed
Franco F.
Submitted 06/02/20
First visit for me. She went over options and was very approachable
Rosalie P.
Submitted 06/01/20
Very satisfied.
William P.
Submitted 05/29/20
Great staff and great doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Thomas. Been dealing with pain for over twenty years and have had several doctors. Dr. Thomas is the best. The staff is friendly and professional
Lori G.
Submitted 05/28/20
Very complete and very throw job and fairly easy
Linda D.
Submitted 05/28/20
Very well. Love Dr. Bhalani and staff. Thank you all. Linda Demontis
Richard B.
Submitted 05/20/20
Good
Richard B.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Bhalani was very informative and explained everything so it was understandable and right to the point
Rose A.
Submitted 05/19/20
Very nice staff and the Dr.is wonderful, could not be more happy
Tim B.
Submitted 05/16/20
Dr Patel is always upbeat and professional. He explains procedures and is honest in moving forward to get you pain free. I would recommend him to friends
Carol K.
Submitted 05/16/20
Caring professional staff.
Tammara L.
Submitted 05/14/20
Very appreciative of the option to use Telemed during this unsure time. Thank you!
MAYRA C.
Submitted 05/14/20
I had a good experience. I would definitely recommend Dr. Thomas!!!
Julieta C.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. Thomas is very professional, he cares about his patients and listens to what I have to say. Great bedside manners. Very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you Dr. Thomas, we need more doctors like you
Rodger W.
Submitted 05/14/20
As always Dr Bhalani and staff were excellent.
Walter L.
Submitted 05/14/20
My Appointment today was a success , I plan on playing golf tomorrow with no pain. Dr Bhalani's assistant in the procedure room was awesome although I am sorry did not remember his name, very professional young man and he calmed me down after I gave him some grief about my long wait today, but I understand .. I respect Dr Bhalani and I would recommend Florida Pain Medicine with the highest regard. He has alleviated my pain for the last 3 yrs helping me avoid a second back surgery. When I first met him it was after my first back surgery that did not work, I was in terrible pain. The appointments were booked 3-4 weeks out at my first visit. I was in terrible pain and Doctor Bhalani could see it. He may or may not remember this conversation but he told his office to get my appointment next week , he told me Mr. LAVERICK if I have to come in early, work thru lunch , work late even Saturday I will get your procedure in. Walter Laverick
Ronald P.
Submitted 05/13/20
Very courteous and efficient service. Thanks
Leslie F.
Submitted 05/12/20
Very pleasan't, on time & very clean. A shot well done. Feel better today.