Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Florida Pain Medicine

Pain Management Physicians located in Wesley Chapel, FL & Zephyrhills, FL

172 total reviews

Florida Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 172 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruben A.
Submitted 07/18/19
It was great. Dr Patel is very caring and he listens intently to your complaints of pain. He immediately has a plan of action and treatment. He also wants your own input. He is a great replacement for me because I previously had Dr Jassal.
Ronald V.
Submitted 07/18/19
I am 72 years old with spinal conditions resulting from multiple back surgeries and just getting older. When I visited Dr. Patel, he put together a plan which started with Sciatic Injections that gradually improved my condition. I have all the confidence in Dr. Patel for my continued treatment.
Jeffrey T.
Submitted 07/18/19
Great Doctor who truely cares.
Susan P.
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr Bhalani and staff are very professional .
Gayle C.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very professional. Dr Bhalani is wonderful. I've been a patient for about a year and have had knee injections and RFA procedure with positive results. They always take the time to explain things. I love this place
Michael W.
Submitted 07/17/19
Very good doctor. I trust his recommendations and has helped me with my back pain without pain meds. Would definitely recommend to friends and family
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 07/16/19
Great caring doctor
Norma S.
Submitted 07/16/19
Dr. A4rpit Patel is great. He is working with me to try and help me thru my issues. I would highly recommend him to those in need.
Thomas G.
Submitted 07/16/19
Check-in was fast and efficient. Minimal wait before being seen (at my appointment time). Doctor and assistant were attentive an listened well.
Joan I.
Submitted 07/16/19
always good and takes care of me.
James B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Great dr. From the waiting room to the entire staff. Excellent
Sheila S.
Submitted 07/15/19
Highly Recommend!!
Nancy R.
Submitted 07/13/19
Dr Thomas and staff were very professional and very nice and understanding I would definitely recommend.
Frank K.
Submitted 07/13/19
Very caring doctor, not afraid to get 2nd opinion from other doctors. Wants what's best for patients. Realizes what works for one doesn't always work for everyone Great person and doctor.
Phyllis K.
Submitted 07/12/19
Always prompt with appointments. Front staff always cordial.
William T.
Submitted 07/12/19
It's always a pleasure to work with somebody like Dr. Thomas and his office staff they are so nice and very knowledgeable would you recommend them highly
William M.
Submitted 07/11/19
Office staff is congenial and helpful Dr. Thomas has a low key but very professional approach to his craft. At every appointment the Dr. has patiently addressed my questions and concerns. I am very satisfied with my care at this office.
Rosemary C.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr Thomas is very caring and has helped me alot.
Edward W.
Submitted 07/11/19
Great experience
Elaine T.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr Thomas answers all my questions. I never feel rushed with Dr. Thomas as other doctors He listens, he cares...