Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Florida Pain Medicine

Pain Management Physicians located in Wesley Chapel, FL & Zephyrhills, FL

337 total reviews

Florida Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 337 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert S.
Submitted 01/18/20
Great doctor that cares about her patients and knows what she is doing
William F.
Submitted 01/14/20
Doctor and staff were very informative about the procedure I was having done and very easy to talk to
Aaron K.
Submitted 01/10/20
Longer then expected wait time but Dr. Patel was worth the wait. A real nice guy with patience and concern.
Andrew T.
Submitted 01/09/20
I have been seen Dr. Thomas since he was at Carollwood location. He is caring, good listener and take his time with his patient each of my visit. Please bring him back to Carollwood location which is closer to my home. Thanks
Jonas M.
Submitted 01/09/20
Dr. Patel is the best. He takes his time, answers all your questions. And truly cares about his patients.
Ronnie C.
Submitted 12/02/19
Immediate and excellent results!
Christine S.
Submitted 11/26/19
I love Dr. Thomas. He takes the time to listen and not rush through things. His staff if very friendly. I never wait more then ten minutes to go back to see him. Highly recommend him to anyone.
Cathleen J.
Submitted 11/24/19
There was no wait. I was seen at my scheduled time and the procedure was quick. So far the results have been good.
Jack D.
Submitted 11/23/19
Staff in courteous and caring.
Robert K.
Submitted 11/20/19
Outstanding care and concern.
Mario R.
Submitted 11/19/19
Awesome - Dr. Sathya's diagnosis n treatment worked like a charm. Feeling so much better now - would highly recommend him to all my friends - very appreciative - thanks Doc
DONALD B.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr Thomas is always polite and professional
Lori W.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr.Patel is a great pain dr.and he is great at is job and it was all great
Mary S.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Thomas is the best! He sincerely cares about his patients and that alone is so rare in today's world!
ELSIE C.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr Patel is very understanding, And also really sits back and listens to his patients concerns. I’m glad that I was Recommend to him. That’s what a Doctor is all about patients first. Thank you! He will also get to the root of your problem. Again thank you.
Barry S.
Submitted 11/11/19
I have the best experience at the doctor's office that I've had in a long time I was in the waiting room only 15 minutes I was in an examining room for about 15 minutes I talk with a doctor Pia valuated my condition he also answer the question I had about something else that was bothering me I was very impressed the Doctor Thomas. The young lady that took me back to the examining room very thorough very polite and very nice my visit as you see was five stars!
Susan L.
Submitted 11/11/19
All the staff members were friendly. Dr was very patient. He didn't seem to be in a hurry to get to the next patient.
Brian B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very good experience. Great staff, great Doctors.
Sandra B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Thomas expressed concerned about my comfort and he discussed several options going forward. I appreciate his knowledgable care.
Daniel P.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr B and his whole team are amazing ! Not an exaggeration! I do not impress easy ! Compound that type guy with herniated disks so believe me ! Judge for yourself but go into any new patient experience with confidence !