Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Florida Pain Medicine

Pain Management Physicians located in Wesley Chapel, FL & Zephyrhills, FL

499 total reviews

Florida Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 499 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

YONG A.
Submitted 10/22/20
Good not to have to wait long at appointment ,thank you
Gloria H.
Submitted 10/22/20
Dr. Cristancho is very pleasant, patient, and understanding. I would highly recommend her to other patients who need pain management.
Robert C.
Submitted 10/20/20
DR Cristancho is a smart beautiful woman that is kind, patient, and extremely knowledgeable. I am a military member who was hurt in the line of duty and DR Cristancho always goes over my plan of care with every detail in consideration. I highly recommend her if you are suffering from pain.
Joseph B.
Submitted 10/10/20
Always good
Tracey M.
Submitted 10/09/20
Good At listening and knowledgeable.
Frederick F.
Submitted 10/07/20
Much easier and safer staying home from this unknown world we live in .
Michael B.
Submitted 09/16/20
He has always provided the best care for my husband!
William H.
Submitted 09/08/20
Extremely thorough with exam and explaining condition and course of action. Right to the point but showed caring.
Sharon L.
Submitted 09/02/20
Always a pleasure to go there because I know my issues will be solved. He is very comprehensive and understanding.
Michael I.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr Bhalani thank you for the quality of life I’m able to enjoy the past year. Thank You Doc
Minnie C.
Submitted 09/01/20
Dr Patel has a GREAT Staff!!! Always a pleasant experience at every appointments. Great staff from the front desk to the techs, PA’s to Dr Patel. They are amazing, professional and respectful to all patients. You guys ROCK!!!!
Robert M.
Submitted 09/01/20
THE PAIN PILLS ARE NOT WORKING TRAMADOL
Stephanie J.
Submitted 08/29/20
My experience was wonderful. Dr. Patel & staff were very professional and genuinly concerned. I highly recommend to anyone for Pain Management. Thankyou!
Jamie W.
Submitted 08/26/20
Was able to be scheduled quickly and efficiently. Dr. Patel listened to all of my feedback and left with a treatment plan to implement immediately. Would highly recommend.
Joleen W.
Submitted 08/25/20
Short weight times, very pleasant staff, love Dr Bhalani!!
Franklin H.
Submitted 08/17/20
Very understanding visit.
Consuelo C.
Submitted 08/17/20
Dr Patel is great very easy to talk to! Listens and talks with you about what is going on! Thank you! His staff is extra sweet and straight to the point! Thank you I feel much better!!!!
Diane H.
Submitted 08/17/20
As always, the office personal were polite and friendly, but above all, Dr Bhalani and his associate Dr.s are wonderful and I always leave with a positive thoughts good feelings
Melissa S.
Submitted 08/15/20
Dr.Patel is personable and kind. He always listens and suggests non-pharmaceutical options to utilize along with medication management.
James R.
Submitted 08/11/20
Pleased with service