Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Florida Pain Medicine

Pain Management Physicians located in Wesley Chapel, FL & Zephyrhills, FL

8 total reviews

Florida Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tyler B.
Submitted 11/05/18
I have been performing IT services to Banks, Accountants, Lawyers and of course DOCTORS for over 32 years. Dr Thomas knocked my socks off today. He was so thorough and informative as well as one of the most caring Dr's I have seen professionally since moving to Valrico/Brandon Area. I cannot say enough good things and I have seen and heard a lot of Dr's over the years. I believe Dr. Thomas is part of the new breed of physicians that have a phenomenal "Bedside manner" W/ Trues concern for his patients. I was my pleasure seeing him today and the support staff are second to none. 5 stars was the highest ranking I could give unfortunately. The who staff deserved a 6 star rating !!!
Andrew R.
Submitted 10/22/18
Awesome doctor! He took the time to show my wife and I exactly where the problem was and what was causing my pain. He told me exactly what he would do to fix the problem and what to expect. He did such a great job i didn't need pain meds after the second shot. I will go see him again if I have any more problems!!!
Angel J.
Submitted 10/15/18
I was seen by Dr. Thomas first in the Riverview office. He was very kind and considerate and listened too my concerns, issues, and took his time not rushing me. I submitted all of my records too him from my Neurologist, Primary Care Doctor and recent exams and tests. We spoke candidly about my situation and I felt at ease telling him everything. I researched him online and I was pleased that what I had found was very accurate about his demeanor. His bedside manor is excellent, which is hard too find these days. Most doctors just want too rush in and rush out not really wanting too take their time too listen and try and help. I went too my second appointment this past Thursday 10-11-18 in Zephyrhills (which is only 18 minutes from my home vs. 1 hour and 5minutes too goto Riverview..much more convenient) and I was still taken aback by him. He and I spoke about different things too try and help control the chronic pain and illnesses I endure everyday and he reassured me that he is going too do his best too control my pain the best he can. I am not one for change when it comes to physicians, but with Dr. Thomas I feel at ease and hope we can build a long lasting patient doctor relationship. If you’re looking for a caring, understanding, compassionate Pain Management Physician, I HIGHLY RECCOMEND DR. BRYAN THOMAS. As I said I’ve only been too two appointments, but just with those two I am satisfied and feel there will be a long lasting patient/doctor relationship. Also, his office staff are very friendly, helpful, kind, and will do anything in there power too accomodate your needs. I will continue too update my experiences as they come too hopefully help anyone looking for a GREAT PM doctor!!
Deborah R.
Submitted 10/08/18
I have been seeing Dr. Patel for almost 2 years now he is the most caring and compassionate Dr I know and he cares for his patients well being. I say that because when my Ins recently wasn't going to approve my RFA, because it actually helped me for a whole year, between that my injections, doing yoga and now having my medical cannabis card instead of being on Opiates makes a huge difference. He actually fought for me to have My second RFA instead of starting with the injections again, AMAZING, CARING, KIND, COMPASSIONATE!! This is how I describe Dr. Patel!!
Diane R.
Submitted 09/27/18
Dr Jassal & his staff has probably saved my life. I have very bad back problems and see Dr Jassal monthly. I had my monthly appointment waiting for Dr Jassal to come in for my visit, I felt ill all of a sudden. My blood pressure dropped and could not breathe. With the quick act of Dr. Jassal & his staff, I was taken to the hospital. Long story short, I had a blood clot in my lung. Without their quick thinking, I may not be here to write a review of how great this office is. Thank you Dr Jassel & staff for your quick thinking and all the great service I receive every time I walk into your office. Thank you for saving my life!!
ROSE ANN W.
Submitted 09/26/18
Bery helpful
Martha G.
Submitted 09/24/18
First visit with Dr, Bryan Thomas. Was a good first visit.
Gary H.
Submitted 08/22/18
The staff and doctor were very nice at listening to my concerns and working out a program to fit my needs