Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Florida Pain Medicine

Pain Management Physicians located in Wesley Chapel, FL & Zephyrhills, FL

259 total reviews

Florida Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 259 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra H.
Submitted 09/15/19
The dr. And nurses were all very nice. I have told several of my friends about everyone. Made me feel very calm
Lawson M.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr Thomas was very thorough
Marva L.
Submitted 09/13/19
Very good of taking care of me
Peggy Z.
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr Thomas was very nice and thorough. Didn’t rush through the visit took his time to explain things
Rose Ann W.
Submitted 09/12/19
Perfect!
Cynthia A.
Submitted 09/11/19
Very satisfied answer my question
Christopher M.
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr Patel was extremely patient and explained clearly.
Rosalie P.
Submitted 09/10/19
Very happy with everyone
Gary M.
Submitted 09/09/19
Very nice friendly and easy to work with.
Kathy W.
Submitted 09/09/19
He’s still getting to know me an doesn’t seem to invested in my pain level, an I’m not getting any younger, or better !
Kimberly M.
Submitted 09/08/19
Able to talk to Doctor Patel. To discuss all pains and medical recommendation. He cares for his patients.
Andrew S.
Submitted 09/07/19
I appreciate that Dr Thomas isn’t a pill pusher. He works hard to find the pain source and works with my insurance to get authorization on every procedure that will benefit my comfort level.
Lillian E.
Submitted 09/05/19
Very knowledgeable and caring doctor
Edward C.
Submitted 09/05/19
I have never had a bad visit at Florida Pain Medicine. The front staff is courteous and helpful. Dr. Thomas has a tremendous manner. Went to the WC office today and the same care and treatment I've come to expect at Zhills was provided there. Thanks to all.
Linda S.
Submitted 09/04/19
Seen quickly..staff very friendly...Dr. Patel really listens and explains issues to you.
Shannon S.
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Bhalani sat and talked with me about my fears and concerns about an upcoming surgery .
Nancy R.
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr Brian Thomas is fantastic all of his people that work there are very professional and kind so is Dr. Thomas
William T.
Submitted 08/22/19
Doctor and the staff are very polite knowledgeable and treat you like a human being unlike other places I've been associated with it just treat you like another bill collected would recommend them highly
Marie R.
Submitted 08/22/19
Really good experience!
Frank H.
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr Bryan is tops in his field ,he's friendly caring ,his staff are always polite and friendly ,especially Cynthia the boss lady