Florida Pain Medicine is a rotation site and teaching facility for USF Health ACGME Pain Medicine Fellowship and Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Residency.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Florida Pain Medicine

Physician Assistant-Certified & Pain Management Physicians located in Wesley Chapel, FL & Zephyrhills, FL

818 total reviews

Florida Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 818 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ketav D.
Submitted 01/27/22
Excellent
Joy M.
Submitted 01/27/22
It went fairly painless
Mayra R.
Submitted 01/27/22
Dr. Bhalani is a very caring doctor very knowledgeable, he really cares about his patients, I have been with doctor Bhalani for the past 11 years and thanks to him I have a better quality of life.
Carl B.
Submitted 01/19/22
Good care..
Scott R.
Submitted 01/13/22
Very professional and timely
James B.
Submitted 01/11/22
Dr Gabriel Mascaro,is an excellent doctor, he is very professional and very knowledgeable in his field. He will do his best to help you with your situation. He is very personable and has awesome bedside manners, you can speak to him about anything like doctors used to be years ago. Also the staff in the office are some of the most pleasant people I have ever met at a doctor's office, five stars go out to them also.
Debra M.
Submitted 01/11/22
I had a positive first visit with the doctor. I believe that I found a clinic that will be able to get me on the right path for managing my pain.
Scott S.
Submitted 01/06/22
Life changing and could not have asked for a better experience!
Kelly L.
Submitted 01/06/22
LOVE Dr. Mascaro!!! Very personable, informative, kind hearted, and caring with a great bedside manner!!! And happy to have found him and the staff is wonderful as well!!!
Arlene D.
Submitted 01/05/22
I am praying that all goes well I'm having more pain with this procedure than I have with any of the other ones but I guess that's to be expected I'm not sure
Allan C.
Submitted 12/29/21
The people are great there, that listen to everything that you say and help you out immensely.
Lysa V.
Submitted 12/27/21
Always caring, consistent and listens well. Staff is very professional and kind.
Clinton T.
Submitted 12/24/21
Great Dr. Caring
Sandra W.
Submitted 12/23/21
Dr Murphy gave me my life back. After suffering debilitating back pain which had been misdiagnosed for years, he ordered the appropriate tests and is helping me take charge of my health again. He really cares about his patients as individuals.
Fred W.
Submitted 12/20/21
Dr. And staff have always been friendly and professional.
Stephen C.
Submitted 12/17/21
Awesome and Greatful
Katherine F.
Submitted 12/16/21
Very good!
VINCENT S.
Submitted 12/16/21
Excellent very professional. Dr Bhalani has a great personality along with His staff.
Edelmiro S.
Submitted 12/14/21
Great patient care
Curtis K.
Submitted 12/13/21
Very proffesioal and the Dr.spent over 5 minutes like some other Dr.'s Give saw.Dr.Mascaro spent enough time with me to explain how he was going try and reduce the pain and to improve my quality of life.