Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Florida Pain Medicine

Pain Management Physicians located in Wesley Chapel, FL & Zephyrhills, FL

326 total reviews

Florida Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 326 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

DONALD B.
Submitted 11/15/19
Dr Thomas is always polite and professional
Lori W.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr.Patel is a great pain dr.and he is great at is job and it was all great
Mary S.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Thomas is the best! He sincerely cares about his patients and that alone is so rare in today's world!
ELSIE C.
Submitted 11/11/19
Dr Patel is very understanding, And also really sits back and listens to his patients concerns. I’m glad that I was Recommend to him. That’s what a Doctor is all about patients first. Thank you! He will also get to the root of your problem. Again thank you.
Barry S.
Submitted 11/11/19
I have the best experience at the doctor's office that I've had in a long time I was in the waiting room only 15 minutes I was in an examining room for about 15 minutes I talk with a doctor Pia valuated my condition he also answer the question I had about something else that was bothering me I was very impressed the Doctor Thomas. The young lady that took me back to the examining room very thorough very polite and very nice my visit as you see was five stars!
Susan L.
Submitted 11/11/19
All the staff members were friendly. Dr was very patient. He didn't seem to be in a hurry to get to the next patient.
Brian B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Very good experience. Great staff, great Doctors.
Sandra B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Thomas expressed concerned about my comfort and he discussed several options going forward. I appreciate his knowledgable care.
Daniel P.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr B and his whole team are amazing ! Not an exaggeration! I do not impress easy ! Compound that type guy with herniated disks so believe me ! Judge for yourself but go into any new patient experience with confidence !
Annette K.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Thomas has provided a somewhat pain free treatment to resolve a very painful lower back problem.
George M.
Submitted 11/01/19
Dr. Epting was so kind and sympathetic to my pain. She appears to be very knowledgeable. It was an absolute pleasure, given the circumstances (my pain). Would recommend to anyone.
Mary G.
Submitted 10/31/19
It was one of the best
Terrie G.
Submitted 10/31/19
It was great.
Cheryl H.
Submitted 10/31/19
Dr. Thomas is great. He listens to me and answers all my questions. It's really nice to have a doctor that takes time to connect with his patient.
Jacklin B.
Submitted 10/30/19
Today was a great visit The Dr was listening to what I was saying . He was great ! Dr Bhalani came in to check on me ,because I am still healing from the Abbot spinal stimulator ,he is the most caring Dr ever. When I started with this practice I was in a wheel chair , I am now walking ( slowly) I am so thrilled, without them I would not be where I am today ! You can’t find a better practice as great as they are ! From the girls who sign you in , to the nurse who takes you back , to the Dr or PA that you see , and last but wonderful the girl that checks you out ! I can’t say enough . I am getting my life back due to these folks!
Susan M.
Submitted 10/30/19
Fantastic
Michael G.
Submitted 10/30/19
Good, professional experience as always.
Angela R.
Submitted 10/30/19
It was great to get clarity on the problems I'm experiencing as well as on a treatment plan. I look forward to physical relief; I already have emotional relief.
Richard F.
Submitted 10/29/19
On time. Doctor explained everything and was easy to talk to.
Karen M.
Submitted 10/25/19
From start to finish, everyone I encountered was professional, knowledgeable, and efficient at their jobs. I give them 5 stars!!!!!