Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Florida Pain Medicine

Physician Assistant-Certified & Pain Management Physicians located in Wesley Chapel, FL & Zephyrhills, FL

674 total reviews

Florida Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 674 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

ANTHONY P.
Submitted 08/05/21
Quick to sign in and get back to see the doctor
James L.
Submitted 08/04/21
Talked to Dr Bhalani and told him about My shoulder.
John B.
Submitted 07/31/21
Best Pain Mgmt care a patient could receive. Will not over medicate. Staff is very caring and efficient. Dr Bhalani is extremely knowledgeable and will discuss all options available and together you will agree on treatment and next steps. I have been a patient of Dr Bhalani's for 12 years.
Charity H.
Submitted 07/30/21
Today I got injections in my lower back. Every appointment you get the attention without feeling rushed. Very professional from the front desk to the doctors. Very knowledgeable and helpful! I’ve been a patient of Dr Bhalani’s for 9 years and he is always up to date on new procedures that are available to help with pain. I really appreciate all that Dr Bhalani and his staff have done for me.
Kirk H.
Submitted 07/29/21
From the time you walk in the front door professionalism exudes throughout the entire staff. Everyone was nice and very helpful.
Pedro S.
Submitted 07/29/21
From the time you come in for your appointment to the time your checked my doctor the staff makes you feel comfortable.
Dane R.
Submitted 07/27/21
Significant wait time, but time with the Doctor was valuable.
Dan T.
Submitted 07/27/21
As usual, this visit was a very good experience. The doctor and his entire staff seem to be interested in helping me get through my health concerns. I have been going to Dr. Bhalani for several years, and have never had any negative experiences.
Randall S.
Submitted 07/27/21
Good
Bhupendre S.
Submitted 07/26/21
Very professional, correct advise,discuss with show and tell manner, excellent people in front office, tech checked all the symptoms and many more. Thanks
Lois L.
Submitted 07/26/21
Efficient expedient.
Charles M.
Submitted 07/24/21
Very professional. Caring staff and doctor. Patient well being a prority
Brandon O.
Submitted 07/23/21
Good
Geraldine S.
Submitted 07/23/21
They were very kind and professional. Made me feel comfortable.
Cindi C.
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Murphy is so kind, patient and gentle. He really listens too, and truly seems to care about his patients.
Danny R.
Submitted 07/22/21
Great service the whole staff were very professional and courteous Dr Murphy is awesome
Johnnie S.
Submitted 07/21/21
* people care
George M.
Submitted 07/21/21
Doctor Bhalani and dawn are the best folks you can visit if you have neuro pain. My Neuro Surgeon, Family Practice & Hand Surgery folks did little for me. My pain was such that it would bring tears to my eyes on a daily basis. These two practitioners are wonderful. The office is run as an office should be and if you have an appointment at 1:00 pm you will be seen at 1:00 pm! Love these folks!
Fred W.
Submitted 07/19/21
Always willing to walk me through solutions for chronic pain
Julianne K.
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr Bahlani and his staff are marvelous. The wait was a bit long tho as they were running behind.