Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Florida Pain Medicine

Pain Management Physicians located in Wesley Chapel, FL & Zephyrhills, FL

480 total reviews

Florida Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 480 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James R.
Submitted 08/11/20
Pleased with service
Antoinette L.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr bhalani is one of the best at relieving pain I have a bad back and it affects both sciatica running down my legs his shots has helped me to restore the biggest part of my life to be able to do things again.
Kimberly R.
Submitted 08/05/20
Love Dr. Patel he is very informative, helpful and listens to me to give me the best information to help my chronic pain
KARA C.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Epting listened to all of my symptoms, did a thorough exam and talked to me the whole time during her examination. She presented very clear information and came up with a plan of action to deal with my pain. Dr. Epting was very knowledgeable and I highly recommend her!
Tina M.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Bhalani is the best doctor you will ever find. He takes his time to listen to you and really cares about helping you. His staff is also very kind and extremely helpful. I would highly recommend him.
Rosalie P.
Submitted 07/26/20
Good experience
Linda B.
Submitted 07/24/20
Today was just a consult, but the last time I got my shots, it was like a miracle and lasted quite a long time.
Jerry P.
Submitted 07/23/20
I feel heard and I believe I am being cared for the best possible way given the circumstances. Dr. Patel is understanding and takes time to explain things when asked questions. The front desk staff in Zephyrhills is wonderful also.
Lee N.
Submitted 07/23/20
I feel Dr. Arpit Patel is a very caring doctor. I feel his heart is in the right place when he is doing his job. We need more doctor's that are willing to listen to their patients and willing to work with them as he is.
Irma Z.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr Bhalani is a skilled, compassionate professional who works with you to meet your pain management goals.
Elvire T.
Submitted 07/16/20
Fantastic!!!
Rodger W.
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr B is the best! He’s helped me continue doing the things I love.
Carolyn S.
Submitted 07/13/20
Telephone appointment is a good tool for those of us who have compromised immune system. I am very thankful to all doctors who do this for folks like me.
Kenneth W.
Submitted 07/12/20
Even though we are all going through a difficult time with this virus, Dr. Patel is doing all he can to get my back procedure scheduled/completed at the surgery center and I am so glad I have him as my doctor. I don't know where I would be without him.
Patricia D.
Submitted 07/12/20
Kept people moving
Gwenyth L.
Submitted 07/11/20
Friendly, competent, and timely.
Cheryl H.
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr Patel was awesome. He took the time to talk to me and listen to my concerns. We scheduled injections that will greatly help with my pain. I appreciate a doctor that cares for his patients.
Doris M.
Submitted 07/09/20
My visit with Dr. Epting was everything I could hope for. I have had chronic pain for years and have had very little relief. All staff were very kind, understanding and helpful. Gave me all the time I needed to ask questions that I had and to explain everything to me.
Kimberly N.
Submitted 07/09/20
Its was great and get right to the problem. With a fast way to correct the problem.
Marie G.
Submitted 07/07/20
The staff is very helpful, they are well organized and professional.