Florida Pain Medicine is a rotation site and teaching facility for USF Health ACGME Pain Medicine Fellowship and Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Residency.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Florida Pain Medicine

Physician Assistant-Certified & Pain Management Physicians located in Wesley Chapel, FL & Zephyrhills, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1056 total reviews

Florida Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1056 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Virginia J.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Very professional. I was impressed by Dr Murphy
Victoria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Everything explained well
Mollie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/07/22
Very good. Felt relief immediately .Dr. Murphy n staff , rate 10 of 10
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Very informative
Duwayne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/05/22
Fast and efficient. Was treated with kid gloves.all staff was courtious.
Dennis E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/03/22
Awesome Dr. Listens to what I have to say.
DONNA B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Very friendly
NAHIR S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Excelente atención.
Jonnie D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
Dr Mascaro and staff are very kind, caring and professional. Impressed with the expedited scheduling due to my level of pain. Truly meeting the needs of this patient!
CHARLES K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/22/22
One of the best pain management Dr's I have ever been to. He really wants to help.
Dean M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/21/22
Awesome personality, professional and a damn good doctor. Cares about his patients.
Sandra C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/22
Always a good experience.
ANTOINETTE B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Dr took so much time with me explained all my options! Wonderful doctor
MARY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr. Was very caring and explained all my options.
Carole P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Dr Cordova was very thorough explaining my problems and options. The office staff were
Sheila S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Always polite and answers all questions
Joseph B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/22
Was seen right away he's trying to do the best he can.
JANNELL B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/22
I was welcomed into the office with a smile and the most welcoming team. Dr Mascaro was very gentle and kind. He explained what he was doing at every stage and made sure I was comfortable he even played my radio station on his phone to help with my anxiety.
Jerome L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
She has a wonderful patient/doctor relationship
Kathryn Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/22
Dr. Peterson listened to all my issues and we worked on a plan together to get me pain free and off medication. He is very attentive and open to my suggestions as a patient which is rare nowadays. Thank you Dr. Peterson for listening and caring