Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Florida Pain Medicine

Physician Assistant-Certified & Pain Management Physicians located in Wesley Chapel, FL & Zephyrhills, FL

583 total reviews

Florida Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 583 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joan I.
Submitted 07/16/19
always good and takes care of me.
James B.
Submitted 07/16/19
Great dr. From the waiting room to the entire staff. Excellent
Sheila S.
Submitted 07/15/19
Highly Recommend!!
Nancy R.
Submitted 07/13/19
Dr Thomas and staff were very professional and very nice and understanding I would definitely recommend.
Frank K.
Submitted 07/13/19
Very caring doctor, not afraid to get 2nd opinion from other doctors. Wants what's best for patients. Realizes what works for one doesn't always work for everyone Great person and doctor.
Phyllis K.
Submitted 07/12/19
Always prompt with appointments. Front staff always cordial.
William T.
Submitted 07/12/19
It's always a pleasure to work with somebody like Dr. Thomas and his office staff they are so nice and very knowledgeable would you recommend them highly
William M.
Submitted 07/11/19
Office staff is congenial and helpful Dr. Thomas has a low key but very professional approach to his craft. At every appointment the Dr. has patiently addressed my questions and concerns. I am very satisfied with my care at this office.
Rosemary C.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr Thomas is very caring and has helped me alot.
Edward W.
Submitted 07/11/19
Great experience
Elaine T.
Submitted 07/11/19
Dr Thomas answers all my questions. I never feel rushed with Dr. Thomas as other doctors He listens, he cares...
Mariann S.
Submitted 07/11/19
I highly recommend Dr. Thomas and the staff at the Riverview office. They are very helpful and patient in dealing with my chronic pain and neuropathy issues.
Veronica F.
Submitted 07/10/19
This was my first visit and I experience nothing but Great customer service. From the time I walked in the door I was greeted by Natasha who amazing she had such a beautiful smile and treated me as if she's known me forever. Then there was my MA Jordan who had such great customer service skills and very professional. At Last Dr. Patel great Doctor greeted me with a smile and was definitely on top of things. He knew what was causing my pain when no-one could figure it out. I most definitely recommend this office. Kudos to this wonderful staff that made me fill welcomed and like a patient. THANK YOU FLORIDA PAIN
Linda S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr patel always tales time with his patients. He makes sure your questions and concerns are addressed. His staff are very courteous.
Salah M.
Submitted 07/10/19
Good experience and goog service
Raymond S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Great and knowledgeable doctor. Easy to talk to and does listen to patient medical concerns. I would highly recommend Dr Bryan Thomas to anyone seeking professional pain management help.
Roberta T.
Submitted 07/10/19
Dr Thomas is knowledgable and caring.
Jo Ann W.
Submitted 07/10/19
Wonderful bedside manner, super staff, minimal wait time.
Kelly P.
Submitted 07/09/19
I had a good visit, no complaints. Hope the injections help my neck pain
Judith D.
Submitted 07/09/19
They were very attentive. Doctor Patel listened to my concerns. Asked if I had any questions. VERY HAPPY WITH THIS VISIT!!! Girls at desk were very nice too.