Florida Pain Medicine is a rotation site and teaching facility for USF Health ACGME Pain Medicine Fellowship and Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Residency.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Florida Pain Medicine

Physician Assistant-Certified & Pain Management Physicians located in Wesley Chapel, FL & Zephyrhills, FL

1020 total reviews

Florida Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1020 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James H.
Submitted 09/26/22
First class service Erin is very knowledgeable and very informative. She would be an asset anywhere If you were to describe the best doctor it would be Dr Bhalani
Cory C.
Submitted 09/22/22
Whole staff was very nice
Marie B.
Submitted 09/19/22
Very knowledgeable. Very professional
DOROTHY W.
Submitted 09/19/22
It was an interesting experience, one which I was eventually glad I participated in. It really helped for a while. I just had my second encounter and it is too soon to tell.
Salvatore S.
Submitted 09/19/22
Excellent service from Dr. Cordova to the entire staff
Janet S.
Submitted 09/16/22
Had a cortisone injection in my right shoulder. All staff was exceedingly kind and efficient. It was a quick procedure and Dr Peterson was very gentle.
JUDITH S.
Submitted 09/16/22
Once I saw the doctor, everything was fine. He was attentive and answered my questions in an understandable manner. It was the waiting that was frustrating.
WILLIAM C.
Submitted 09/14/22
Professional, knowledgeable, answered all my questions and gave me all the time I needed!
LINDA D.
Submitted 09/14/22
Excellent raptor made me feel very relaxed
William P.
Submitted 09/12/22
Excellent
Joel M.
Submitted 09/12/22
Very personal, took the time needed.
Suzy T.
Submitted 09/08/22
The doctor was very kind and explained well what he was doing. Assistants were efficient and seemed knowledgeable also. However, relief from the pain was minimal. Came home and did light housework and was in pain after a couple of hours.
Melita F.
Submitted 09/08/22
It's a long wait, but ... worth it. The doctor actually spent time on explaining what's going on and interested in how we can manage the pain .... and not just medicine, but other options. He took time to answer my questions and make sure I understood everything.
Lisa D.
Submitted 09/07/22
Dr. Peterson was very knowledgeable with my medical conditions, and I’m confident he will be able to relieve some of my pain issues.
Joann B.
Submitted 09/06/22
Dr Mascaro is wonderful
Jennifer K.
Submitted 09/05/22
As always, Dr Murphy is both professional and caring as both he and his staff help me to manage and deal with a debilitating, chronic illness. It’s painful and isolating but, having a physician who understands this but, also understands that the goal is to live with the least amount of medication possible to live comfortably. My poor body has been through enough. I trust that the care I receive at Florida Pain Medicine is not only effective but, safe. That is really crucial with my condition. I would recommend this office to anyone who suffers from a life-altering illness that keeps them from having a normal quality of life. There is hope. I’m blessed everyday to be able to live as fully as I can and enjoy my family. That’s precious.
NAHIR S.
Submitted 09/03/22
Excellent attention from everyone, especially Dr. Cordova. I recommend
Cherie E.
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr. Cordova and the staff were top notch. They made me feel very comfortable and were very attentive to my needs during the injections and visit. Such a friendly staff to the patients and other staff members.
Laura M.
Submitted 09/02/22
Dr. Murphy goes above and beyond to help me recover from my ankle surgery and torn rotator cuff from acute pain. He has taught me with compassion how to take my medication carefully. He is an excellent doctor.
DOMINGO F.
Submitted 09/02/22
Great great great Dr. Murphy. His assistant/technician very helpful and professional..I feel bad that I don’t remember her name. I love how I’m treated when I go there.