Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Florida Pain Medicine

Physician Assistant-Certified & Pain Management Physicians located in Wesley Chapel, FL & Zephyrhills, FL

582 total reviews

Florida Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 582 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis M.
Submitted 04/05/21
The Dr. is very thorough and on top of the issues! We trust him completely to solve Dennis' problem with his legs and feet!
Lorena O.
Submitted 04/05/21
She is an amazing doctor. She took the time to listen to me and hear my concerns. I’m so happy I got to meet such an amazing doctor
Parviz K.
Submitted 04/02/21
Pain free thanks.
Dave R.
Submitted 04/01/21
Just wanted to give a shout out to the staff at Aesley Chapel. We have been well taken care off for going On 2 years. Yesterday I found out our pharmacy was out of stock of my wife’s pain medicine and she going to have to go without for two days. When I called clinic to see what could be done, Kendra took time out of her busy day to call around and find a pharmacy that had it and Dr. Bhalani wrote a new prescription. Thanks to Kendra extra effort my wives routine stayed right on track. 5 stars to Kendra and the team. You guys rock!
Jack W.
Submitted 04/01/21
Great staff
Linda S.
Submitted 04/01/21
Dr. eating always take time out to listen. And she’s really concerned.
Michelle W.
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr. Maria Cristancho is an amazing doctor. She always shows she cares about her patient. I would recommend her to anyone who needs her services.
Frank K.
Submitted 03/28/21
Very professional, took the time to understand the difficulties of my injury. Added medicine for leg cramps, and explained the side effects of a pain pump versus oral medication
Michael B.
Submitted 03/25/21
Great doctor
James D.
Submitted 03/25/21
Always educating as well as being treated as part of the process not just a body to treat.
Earl C.
Submitted 03/24/21
I really appreciate when your in pain having a problem and someone listens and takes their time to help you figure out the problem and help you get relief
Martha G.
Submitted 03/24/21
A timely and completely professional appointment
Patricia S.
Submitted 03/22/21
Dr was great, check out needs to explain more to patients when checking them out No scripts given so not sure where to go or how to order test when you try to schedule them. If they are not going to give the script then they should make the appointment so they can send the script's
Sharon V.
Submitted 03/21/21
Dr. Epting is kind and good.
George M.
Submitted 03/19/21
Dr Bhalani always spends time explaining what we need to do for my continued health.
Frank H.
Submitted 03/16/21
Excellent Doctor
Deborah F.
Submitted 03/15/21
My experience was the best it could be for having back injections. The staff is very polite and pleasant and Joe is the BEST!!
Barbara M.
Submitted 03/08/21
Excellent
Louis D.
Submitted 03/05/21
Very nice good doctor
Kerwayne R.
Submitted 03/04/21
Very professional workers I would recommend a friend.