Florida Pain Medicine is a rotation site and teaching facility for USF Health ACGME Pain Medicine Fellowship and Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Residency.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Florida Pain Medicine

Physician Assistant-Certified & Pain Management Physicians located in Wesley Chapel, FL & Zephyrhills, FL

984 total reviews

Florida Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 984 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

James M.
Submitted 07/21/22
Everyone is great there. Had to get injections today and they explained everything in detail and proceed with procedure. Did procedure slow as to not hit me with lots of pain all day once. While I am in a little pain now, I am mainly just very sore. Thanks for all you guys do!
Audrey K.
Submitted 07/20/22
I have multiple medical issues but a new one popped up in Dec 2021. Dr Cordova suggested spinal block injections. Once again she did not disappoint. I had a series of 2 a few months apart. My point is…. This office and Dr Cordova goes above and beyond with her knowledge, caring attitude and bedside manner. I feel like a real patient that is truly cared about, not just a number. Her concerns about my pain and well being, quality of life truly amazes me. I have never came across a pain management group like this before. You will not be judged here!! Those if you on long term pain management for chronic illness know what I mean!! You will get respect here!! Thank you Dr Cordova for all you do. Thank you for having such great staff as well. Even they go above and beyond. Warm regards- Audrey K
Lori W.
Submitted 07/19/22
On time, efficient and caring
JOANNE J.
Submitted 07/16/22
Very professional with a caring demeanor.
Robert P.
Submitted 07/15/22
Listened well. Fully explained issues and potential treatments.
JOANN B.
Submitted 07/15/22
Dr Mascro 1 he listens and genuinely cares about your pain. I’ve been to him around 6x . 1st procedure didn’t work as in the past with other doctors things change. Then had SI injections and they worked felt great after that procedure hopefully will last awhile. During your procedures he so patient with you. Explains everything he’s doing.
Karen I.
Submitted 07/13/22
Office is very friendly and address my problem
DEBRA L.
Submitted 07/11/22
Dr. Peterson did an awesome job on my injection. It was pain free and my nurse helped to calm my nerves. Looking forward to be free of back pain. I would definitely recommend Dr. Peterson’s practice!!
Shirl D.
Submitted 07/08/22
I had a brief visit with Dr Bhalani and he did my epidural this morning. I didn’t know what to expect and he was very informative during procedure . Compared to most, I would say his bedside manor his very above average. I will be honest and say , I was taken back by his demeanor and humbleness as a Dr. ( in a positive way) Im very optimistic with him! I have been injured since 2016 and he is probably the only one that takes time to listen and actually do an exam. For that I am grateful. His staff is nice too. Thank you for treating me like a human being and not a number :)
LINDA M.
Submitted 07/07/22
Always quick check in, see doctor, and out the door. Dr. Is very nice, explains, thins, an gives opportunities to ask questions.
Dawn P.
Submitted 07/07/22
Went smoothly
Jose C.
Submitted 07/07/22
Muy profesional y todos muy amables
Joe H.
Submitted 07/06/22
Everyone from the staff to the Dr was very informative as well as professional…. I was pleased
Jolleen B.
Submitted 07/06/22
I had a shot in the back.It was done .It was done carefully and quickly.They helped me to get off of the table and got me seated and went out to my car and got my daughter to come in and help me to get into my car
Tiffiann I.
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr. S Murphy is so people friendly and he’s such a good attentive doctor.
Woodrow C.
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr mascarpone was awesome he made the experience comforting
William T.
Submitted 07/01/22
Awesome thanks
WINONA D.
Submitted 06/30/22
Very pleasant and helpful. Way too much redundant paperwork
Brenda W.
Submitted 06/28/22
Went according to time and plan
Raymond S.
Submitted 06/27/22
Great care