Florida Pain Medicine is a rotation site and teaching facility for USF Health ACGME Pain Medicine Fellowship and Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Residency.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Florida Pain Medicine

Physician Assistant-Certified & Pain Management Physicians located in Wesley Chapel, FL & Zephyrhills, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1056 total reviews

Florida Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1056 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anna O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
The staff and Dr. Bhalani are very caring. They make getting injections very easy to get through.
ELAINE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Office is very nice, the ladies behind the desk are caring, friendly & make the process easy. Dr. Mascaro listened to my back pain concerns without rushing. He asked me what I wanted to help the pain. Explained the injections & other treatments for pain. Low back exercises diary sheet given & will see me after MRI in Dec. Dr. Mascaro is warm, caring, friendly & explains treatments well. He is knowledgeable & inspires trust in clinical issues. Glad that I saw him. Elaine, retired R.N.
Alfred N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Great patient care
CATHY W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/22
Dr. Murphy is everything you want in a Doctor. You can feel the compassion, kindness plus intelligence. He's not one to immediately prescribe medication and wants to get to the crux of the issue first. One of the best!
Wilfredo S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Just started here, switched over from old Dr . So far so good!
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
5 stars to all. Good at what they do. A bit of a wait sometimes, but when your good at what you do that should be expected.
Brian P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/22
Awesome
Carlos O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/22
Doctor Cordova and her staff are extremely caring and knowledgeable. The pain relived I have experienced under their care has changed my life. For the first time in 15 years I am experience great Pain relive. Thank you Dr. Cordova
James M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/22
Dr Cordova did a very good job of keeping it as painless as possible awesome job thanks Dr.
Michael P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
DR Peterson was a very attentive and caring Doctor. Spent as much time as needed with me, going over my previous medical history and meds from my previous pain Doctor in NY.
Ramakrishnan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/22
Very confident and able take care of my husband.
MARIANA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr Bhalani listened to my complaints. Took time to explain what he thinks is wrong with me and why he thinks that there might be less invasive ways to deal with my pain.
Damon B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
The entire staff is amazing. And the doctor is excellent in his explanation of everything that is going on.
Cherie E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
Everyone was wonderful and caring as usual.
Jean W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/22
His staff is very knowledgeable they are very present in the conversation and they do listen to your concerns Dr bolani is very good as well he's actually a pretty nice person when you kind of get to know him at first he was very intimidating to me but it's all good now
Jason B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
The staff if very pleasant and work hard it's a busy practice dr b is a amazing dr he has helped me more than any other dr super glad i was able to find him and his team dawn is super awesome great personality, and listens to her patients
James H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/22
First class service Erin is very knowledgeable and very informative. She would be an asset anywhere If you were to describe the best doctor it would be Dr Bhalani
Cory C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/22
Whole staff was very nice
Marie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
Very knowledgeable. Very professional
DOROTHY W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/19/22
It was an interesting experience, one which I was eventually glad I participated in. It really helped for a while. I just had my second encounter and it is too soon to tell.