Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Florida Pain Medicine

Physician Assistant-Certified & Pain Management Physicians located in Wesley Chapel, FL & Zephyrhills, FL

620 total reviews

Florida Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 620 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sten W.
Submitted 05/16/21
Great and a steady monitoring of my medical issues
David G.
Submitted 05/16/21
Kirti Patel, PA-C shows compassion and a deep understanding for the patient.
Sandra R.
Submitted 05/14/21
Dr. Murphy and staff are amazing. They are attentive and considerate to their patients, to ensure the best outcome of treatments. I am thankful for their treatment path to help me control my debilitating pain. I have suffered for years with no relief, and now I am better able to walk and get around and get back into the game of life. Thank you just doesn't seem to be enough, but it is all I have, so Thank you Dr. Murphy and your staff in Zephyrhills and at your procedural office in Wesley Chapel. You Rock!!!!
Kendra N.
Submitted 05/14/21
My experience has always been good, nice staff and a wonderful Dr Murpy.
Beverly M.
Submitted 05/13/21
Love Dr. Murphy and his staff. Very friendly and hardly any wait time.
Rhonda B.
Submitted 05/13/21
Jennifer really takes the time to listen to you as not only a patient but a person. So sad to see her leave.
Patricia F.
Submitted 05/13/21
You are the best caring caring and professional woman sorry to hear you have decided to leave found out during my appointment time
Annett W.
Submitted 05/13/21
I am so blessed to have found and crossed paths with Dr. Cordova-Ogg. My experience has been nothing but professional and positive with all my office visits. In addition, Dr. Cordova-Ogg is a great listener and what a change that is these days. I had been in serious pain, a 10 most days with blood pressure on the rise for over two years with my lower back. After my first consult I felt sure she knew the problem and the correct method to resolve the issue. My pain has diminished and I am back to exercising and enjoying life without chronic pain. Quite the turn around at 60. I highly recommend anyone who is sick and tired of pain to call and get help. Thank heavens for Dr. Cordova-Ogg.
Kathleen W.
Submitted 05/13/21
Dr. Peterson is such a compassionate man, he actually listens to what yer saying, an resolves the problem to the best of his capabilities, the office is ran by very sweet ladies who never rush yer situation, but work as.quickly as possible, I would go no where else!
Timothy M.
Submitted 05/12/21
Amazing medical experience, bed side manners outstanding and administrative staff totally professional and in great spirits! I look forward to my treatments at this facility....
William C.
Submitted 05/12/21
Excellent very professional
Edercia T.
Submitted 05/11/21
Dr. Cristancho and her staff are providing an exellence service.
Marilyn T.
Submitted 05/10/21
Excellent staff, excellent Doctor , Dawn is fantastic and calming and knowledgeable, Dr.Bhalani reduced my pain AGAIN, just love him and his staff
Mary S.
Submitted 05/10/21
As usual, Dr Bhalani is doing his best to relieve me of my severe pain.
Sheila S.
Submitted 05/10/21
Excellent
George M.
Submitted 05/08/21
Several years ago, I was diagnosed with severe neuropathy in my hands. ONLY my hands. The pain is excruciating and after much ado about medical crap it was decided tough noogies and I was prescribed Hydrocodon for the pain. Initially I had to take two pills a day. The pain would be intolerable, I would take a pill and the pain would slowly fad but even then, be so uncomfortable I would sit on my hands or put them under my arms is traveling. I do not think it reduced the pain but was more like sucking my thumb. Eventually I had to up my medication and because our government got into the pain business, I had to go to a pain specialist as my family practice doctor could not prescribe more than two pills a day. To give you a feel for my reaction to Hydrocodone It deadens the pain but does not give me any feeling of being high or like a happy pill. Just does it pain job, That’s It. No fun pain pills. So, they send me to Dr. Kirit Bhalani assessed my pain and sent me for testing at my neurologist and as the pain got worse pushed my meds to three pills a day and allowed for a fourth pill for extreme days which were frequent now. There were days when I just laid on my hands in bed and prayed for sleep of some relief. The fourth pill helped and made me feel life was worth living and that I could live normally and be relatively pain free. He discussed options and I opted for a spinal injection to block the nerve pain. Unfortunately, this did not work, and my neurology office suggested a regimen of Lyrica. Dr Bhalani decided my Lyrica could be changed from 100mg x 3 to 150mg x 3. I can not tell you how glad I am to have found these wonderful people (Kirit Bhalani, MD & Dawn Tucker, APRN).
Andrew M.
Submitted 05/07/21
I enjoy Dr Bhalani and his staff. Dr Bhalani is always positive about his treatment plan to treat my issues.
Secreen M.
Submitted 05/05/21
Called to correct a schedule error I made and had the pleasure of speaking with front desk attendant Malik What a delightful person who took the time to listen and helped me get an immediate someday appointment. He is a breath of fresh air and a great asset to this location. Please keep him!!! Thanks
Dennis M.
Submitted 04/05/21
The Dr. is very thorough and on top of the issues! We trust him completely to solve Dennis' problem with his legs and feet!
Lorena O.
Submitted 04/05/21
She is an amazing doctor. She took the time to listen to me and hear my concerns. I’m so happy I got to meet such an amazing doctor