Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Florida Pain Medicine

Physician Assistant-Certified & Pain Management Physicians located in Wesley Chapel, FL & Zephyrhills, FL

562 total reviews

Florida Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 562 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Charles D.
Submitted 01/16/21
She is an excellent doctor!
Robert P.
Submitted 01/14/21
Vary knowledgeable, professional, attentive to questions, good communications.
Brian L.
Submitted 01/13/21
Great assistant
Robert Y.
Submitted 01/11/21
To the point
MIGDALIA W.
Submitted 01/11/21
The front office is very professional and polite. I recommend Dr. Cristancho she takes time to listen to you and cares for her patients.
Sally J.
Submitted 01/08/21
Dr Epting is a patient caring listening Dr. I’m happy with my treatment by her, and would most definitely recommend her to family, friends and neighbors!! SIX ⭐️
Jose M.
Submitted 01/07/21
Bhalani has been taken care of me for a long time now.He no's what he's doing he is a great Doctor.
Tara G.
Submitted 01/06/21
As a patient of over 5 years I can say my experiences have been all positive. He is very thorough and caring. He has been instrumental in keeping my chronic neck and back bearable. I would highly recommend him.
Audrey K.
Submitted 01/05/21
I love this office!! Dr. Cordova spent a lot of time with me on my first consultation. Very knowledgeable and caring. This is the first time I have ever had a pain Dr that listens and cares and believes me. Thank you Dr. C. The NP Kirti is amazing. The staff up front is very important and in my opinion are the best. Thank you Christine for helping to secure my records. You ALL rock!!
Elizabeth S.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr. Bhalani and his staff are always professional and caring.
Rebecca G.
Submitted 12/30/20
Quick & professional
GARY W.
Submitted 12/28/20
Dr. Epting is very through and helpful
Karen K.
Submitted 12/28/20
We resolved some problems without notes that were made from the last visit
Sarah G.
Submitted 12/25/20
Excellent service from doctors, answering all my questions Dr is excellent
Peggy G.
Submitted 12/24/20
The staff are so nice a d the doctors and nurses are wonderful.
Doshie P.
Submitted 12/21/20
Friendly Staff and Professional and Kind. Dr Epting was very knowledgeable and helpful caring. I have a wonderful experience with her and the Staff
Herb H.
Submitted 12/18/20
Waited an inordinately long time in the exam room. Saw Dr. Bhalani only briefly but I remain hopeful that his diagnosis will help me.
ARABELL R.
Submitted 12/17/20
It was great thank you
Colleen F.
Submitted 12/17/20
Dr Murphy is great. He listens and gives advice that is helpful.
Paula Kay B.
Submitted 12/16/20
Very easy - almost painless. Very friendly