Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Florida Pain Medicine

Physician Assistant-Certified & Pain Management Physicians located in Wesley Chapel, FL & Zephyrhills, FL

583 total reviews

Florida Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 583 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Larry S.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr Bhalani and his staff at the Wesley Chapel office were outstanding, professional, and proved excellent medical treatment. Although I could choose another provider, I continue to select Florida Pain Medicine for five plus years!!
Margaret C.
Submitted 06/26/19
Caring understanding doctor. Highly recommended !!!
Octavia P.
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Thomas saw me exactly on time. I didn't have to wait. Dr. Thomas explains to you in a pleasurable manner your diagnosis. He answers your questions. He makes the entire experience that you know your position before you leave his office. Dr. Thomas is the best.
Laurie B.
Submitted 06/25/19
From the receptionist Cynthia to Dr Thomas is nothing but caring, kind and helpful professionals. They listen to you and sincerely care how you feel and want to help you. So glad I found them.
Tery P.
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr Epting was excellent!
Joyce W.
Submitted 06/25/19
I had a very good visit with Dr. Thomas he listens to you he answers your questions, and he don't rush you like slot of doctors do, and he gets things going for you he's not leaving you at a stand still, he makes a plan for his parents,IAM very glad I found this doctor....He's the real deal when it comes to a doctor.....And I'd tell all my friends about him....
Patricia F.
Submitted 06/24/19
I love going to see Dr Thomas, but don't like that I have to give up cannabis. Its the only way I can sleep and eat. Other than that they're great.
Catherine P.
Submitted 06/22/19
I am a satisfied patient. Dr. Thomas listens attentively as I explain were and how I am having pain After his exam he explains why you having pain. and what can be done to relieve yourself of the pain. He patiently answers any questions you may have. Thank you Dr Thomas
Catherine P.
Submitted 06/22/19
I am a very satisfied patient. Dr Thomas listens to me as I explain how I am experiencing pain. He never rushes his exams and explains what and why you are experiencing your pain. He is a great doctor and I thank him for his kindness, KUDOS TO DR. BRYAN THOMAS.
Wendell P.
Submitted 06/22/19
Excellent service.
Lisa M.
Submitted 06/21/19
Great doc great office!! They always do what’s best for you...
Donald A.
Submitted 06/21/19
My appointment was for 7:45 and I did not have any wait. The staff was efficient and attentive. My meeting with Dr. Epting was very enlightening and she recommended the next step in the treatment. All in all I am very satisfied.
Marilyn B.
Submitted 06/21/19
The staff is very courteous and Dr.Thomas listens to my concerns and addresses them immediately. I'm very satisfied with the care I receive with this practice.
Delorous V.
Submitted 06/21/19
Everything went well. Dr. Thomas tried his best to help with my pain but I probably need surgery. If no surgery I will go back to Dr. Thomas. Everyone in his offices was very nice.
Gail C.
Submitted 06/21/19
Dr. Jassal takes the time to listen and understand even if he is busy. He works with you to find the best treatment.
Anita S.
Submitted 06/20/19
I love this pain clinic Dr Kessel is so kind and wonderful and really listens and educates you on your pain he is such a professional I love seeing him being in pain most of a day it's refreshing someone gets it blessings to all the wonderful other doctors and nurses practiciners and front desk workers are awesome too very clean and warm place ❤️
Lori M.
Submitted 06/20/19
Best Dr. ever. Used to drive two hours one way, when I lived in Fort Myers, just to keep him as my Doctor.
Willow A.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Thomas has been absolutely wonderful. I am a disabled patient with some complex and rare conditions. He is always considering options with my best interest in mind and treats me with the utmost respect. Too many doctors are afraid to handle more complex cases, often leaving those of us who are disabled at a young age without proper care. Dr. Thomas knows what he is doing and always makes me feel heard. His treatment plan has greatly improved my quality of life and ability to function. I cannot thank him enough. The office staff is equally as wonderful, and the environment they create is warm and welcoming. I am beyond thankful for Dr. Thomas and his support as part of my medical team.
Tina P.
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Patel is attentive, compassionate, concerned about your care and your pain. He takes the time with you that you need. You never feel rushed. You aren't a number or a file with him, you are a real person and he remembers not just WHO you are, but WHAT is going on with you. He's been amazing for me...I can't say enough good things about how he has helped my pain!
Maureen F.
Submitted 06/20/19
I loved Dr. Jassal, I The office staff is pretty good, Marianna is wonderful. I don't know what I am going to do now that Dr. Jassal is leaving . I will probably have to find out where he is going and if it's not to far I will likely follow, as he is good and I have built a trusting relationship with him.