Florida Pain Medicine is a rotation site and teaching facility for USF Health ACGME Pain Medicine Fellowship and Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Residency.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Florida Pain Medicine

Physician Assistant-Certified & Pain Management Physicians located in Wesley Chapel, FL & Zephyrhills, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1487 total reviews

Florida Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1487 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
Best Dr. ever. Used to drive two hours one way, when I lived in Fort Myers, just to keep him as my Doctor.
Willow A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Thomas has been absolutely wonderful. I am a disabled patient with some complex and rare conditions. He is always considering options with my best interest in mind and treats me with the utmost respect. Too many doctors are afraid to handle more complex cases, often leaving those of us who are disabled at a young age without proper care. Dr. Thomas knows what he is doing and always makes me feel heard. His treatment plan has greatly improved my quality of life and ability to function. I cannot thank him enough. The office staff is equally as wonderful, and the environment they create is warm and welcoming. I am beyond thankful for Dr. Thomas and his support as part of my medical team.
Tina P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Patel is attentive, compassionate, concerned about your care and your pain. He takes the time with you that you need. You never feel rushed. You aren't a number or a file with him, you are a real person and he remembers not just WHO you are, but WHAT is going on with you. He's been amazing for me...I can't say enough good things about how he has helped my pain!
Maureen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
I loved Dr. Jassal, I The office staff is pretty good, Marianna is wonderful. I don't know what I am going to do now that Dr. Jassal is leaving . I will probably have to find out where he is going and if it's not to far I will likely follow, as he is good and I have built a trusting relationship with him.
Joan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr Thomas always listens and makes solid recommendations for next steps in treatment. He is always helpful, positive and encouraging.
Amy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
I have been seeing Dr. Thomas since my previous doctor move and have been very pleased. He is patient and listens to my concerns.
Charles D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr. Thomas is a true professional. Happy he is my doctor.
Virginia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/19
Dr Jassel is wonderful . He listened to what I said and answered all my questions. He is a warm and compassionate doctor.
Bobbie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
I've always been very happy with my visits here. Everyone has been very helpful and concerned with my pain level and what they could do to help me. Over the years and with many Dr's . I prefer them to any other. The office staff is the best and most considerate possible .
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
Friendly and professional. I thought they really listened
LeeAnne W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr. Thomas listens and tries to work with you to help you . It's nice to have a doc listen to you.
Edward L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
Dr Thomas is wonderful
Bobby B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/19
It was a good visit and covered all my questions Dr Thomas and staff are good at there jobs!
Virginia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr Jassel is a warm and compassionate Dr.He explains and answers all my questions.He has really helped me with my back pain .
Edward L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
Talked to the Dr
Irene S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
Great
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
The people working here are knowledgeable, polite, and things went quickly. Good place to go for pain issues.
Rose R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/19
Got bilateral SI injections. Went well, dr and assistant were reassuring and professional
Rose Ann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/19
It was very good!
Colleen F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr Patel listens well and responds with helpful information. I’m able to trust his decisions and have confidence in his approach to my pain. I’m grateful!