Florida Pain Medicine is a rotation site and teaching facility for USF Health ACGME Pain Medicine Fellowship and Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Residency.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Florida Pain Medicine

Physician Assistant-Certified & Pain Management Physicians located in Wesley Chapel, FL & Zephyrhills, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1487 total reviews

Florida Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1487 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ruby M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/19
Nice courteous In didn’t take long!
Claire H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/19
Dr Thomas is very caring and wants to help alleviate your pain and return you to a better physical activity
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/19
I forgot to mention my appreciation for the staff, especially Cynthia.
Patricia D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/19
Dr Thomas is thoughtful, talented and compassionate. I have had great results under his care after years of no results with Ortho and Neuro visits. When doing procedures, he is gentle. I am finally sleeping thru the night with minimal medication because of Dr Thomas.
Shelia G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr. Jessal is a excellent dr. He shows compassion to his patients.
Shelia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/19
Dr. Jessal is very caring and he takes time to talk with you. One of the best i have had
Martha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/19
My appointment was on schedule and Dr. Thomas was very pleasant and thorough as usual.
Hank B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Thomas is very nice an understanding, he takes time to listen to you.
Sandra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
Excellent first visit. From the time I was greeted, throughout my visit everyone was friendly, professional and helpful. Was impressed with the staff, the facility and especially the Doctor.
Alexandra A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
Everything was explained step-by-step and everyone was courteous.
Anthony E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/19
Great service on point very helpful
Lisa M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Everyone is great! It does take awhile to see him but worth the wait time. They listen and care.
Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Jassal is always friendly and makes you feel at ease even when you are in terrible pain. He is caring and always proactive. Thanks Dr. Jassal.
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Office personnel was off the chain
Arthur M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Always courteous and supportive
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Patel, is always patient he is never in a rush trying to get out of office like other doctors. Dr. Patel explains everything very detailed until you can understand and answer all questions you have accurate. Natasha his receptionist is the sweetest person anyone can every meet. I love going to his office just to see her she just makes my day.
Thomas T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Excellent care and understanding of patients condition.
Wesley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Excellent doctor very knowledgeable
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Sincerely caring doctor always spends time with patients checking on them. Friendly courteous efficient staff
Luellen R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Nurses and doc were very caring and attentive of my needs. Made sure I was comfortable and knew all the details of my procedure. Helped me not be so nervous and anxious. Thanks.