Florida Pain Medicine is a rotation site and teaching facility for USF Health ACGME Pain Medicine Fellowship and Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Residency.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Florida Pain Medicine

Physician Assistant-Certified & Pain Management Physicians located in Wesley Chapel, FL & Zephyrhills, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
1415 total reviews

Florida Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1415 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Jassal is always friendly and makes you feel at ease even when you are in terrible pain. He is caring and always proactive. Thanks Dr. Jassal.
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Office personnel was off the chain
Arthur M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Always courteous and supportive
Linda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Patel, is always patient he is never in a rush trying to get out of office like other doctors. Dr. Patel explains everything very detailed until you can understand and answer all questions you have accurate. Natasha his receptionist is the sweetest person anyone can every meet. I love going to his office just to see her she just makes my day.
Thomas T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Excellent care and understanding of patients condition.
Wesley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Excellent doctor very knowledgeable
Elizabeth C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Sincerely caring doctor always spends time with patients checking on them. Friendly courteous efficient staff
Luellen R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/19
Nurses and doc were very caring and attentive of my needs. Made sure I was comfortable and knew all the details of my procedure. Helped me not be so nervous and anxious. Thanks.
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
The staff in this office is incredible the girls are great
Debbie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
I am always greeted by name (and with a smile) by all the staff. Dr Thomas is concerned about my healthcare (not just my back pain) and explains my options thoroughly. I would most definitely refer my friends to him.
Yarelis V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Stephanie Epting is the best PM Doctor I have had. She listens to your concerns and seems genuinely interested in decreasing your pain.
Scott S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
Everyone was great
Susan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/19
Very satisfied with my treatment!
John R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/19
Handled without any delays or issues. Results of procedure to be determined.
Debra S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/19
Had a good visit. Hoping the procedure helps.
Mary M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/19
Very painful.I was treated with care.very patient with me.
Rosemary C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/19
Hes very understanding and takes time to explain.
Clara H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/19
Happy with personals and doctors
Frances A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/19
He is very pleasant, knows what he is doing and very attentive! Great Doctor! Let me not forget his staff in Riverview office, they are amazing too!!!
Vivian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/19
Dr Jassal and his staff are very professional and Friendly! Would highly recommended them to anyone! They deserve a 10+ rating!!