Florida Pain Medicine is a rotation site and teaching facility for USF Health ACGME Pain Medicine Fellowship and Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Residency.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Florida Pain Medicine

Physician Assistant-Certified & Pain Management Physicians located in Wesley Chapel, FL & Zephyrhills, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1487 total reviews

Florida Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1487 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Calandra F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
The staff was very nice and accommodating and the Dr. Catered to my needs and concerns.
Jeanne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
I’m a bit selfish as I’m writing this rave review as I fear Dr. M will get so busy, I won’t be able to get In in to see him. I’ve seen many pain Doctors over the years, none with the brag worthy skill or bed side manner Dr. M has. He won’t give up on you and I appreciate his positive attitude and sense of humor. I am recommending Dr. M to anyone who confesses acute or chronic pain. I’m confident he can help.
Wendy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Finally a Doctor who listens and explains things
Peyton T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
Please send me my INCOMPLETE Eval that went missing . I would like to complete my missing eval by adding 4 other previous local Clinics. You can call me at 386 316-6026 to help me re-calture my evaluation. Thank you for your assistance. Peyton Thomas
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/21
My office visits are always very pleasant. Dr. Mascaro is very knowledgeable and very nice. I always leave with a little knowledge myself. I would recommend him to anyone that is living with pain. The girls in the office are very nice.
Donald P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
GREAT PEOPLE TO DEAL WITH. TELLS YOU WHAT TO EXPECT,WHICH MAKES YOU FEEL MORE RELAXED.
Lydia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Doctor was concerned about my pain level. I received two shot in each shoulder to reduce pain .
Piotr P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Professional
Chrisie O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Doc is great! However, front desk staff need some patient/customer service training. Always pretty short with patients, like we are bothering them. Sometimes just down right rude. As patients we are there for a reason - PAIN - we don't need any unnecessary stress! Not all staff are rude but there quit a few! This isn't something new. I've been a patient for 5-6 years.
Stephen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
I was Treated Wonderful,By All . Thank You.
Lucinda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
The staff was friendly and very helpful. Dr. Mascaro came highly recommended and he didn’t disappoint.
ESMAIEL M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
Great experienced personal and caring physician.
Napolean R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/21
I'm so glad y'all was able to help my back thank you and your team
Kelly L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Great staff! Made me feel comfortable! And absolutely loved Dr. Mascaro!!!
Trevor D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Great Services and professionalism; Outstanding Staff!!
John G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/21
Excellent doctor would recommend him to anyone and also for the pain management
Franklin D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
My visit was great. Dr. explained everything perfectly and we have a plan to correct the problems.
Barbara T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Very patient, kind and friendly. Listens and discusses concerns.
JUDITH B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/21
Dr Marcadoexplained my problem & gave me options to go forward.
Timothy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/21
Super nice Dr. Appreciated the time he spent with me ..I left feeling we have a plan