Florida Pain Medicine is a rotation site and teaching facility for USF Health ACGME Pain Medicine Fellowship and Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Residency.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Florida Pain Medicine

Physician Assistant-Certified & Pain Management Physicians located in Wesley Chapel, FL & Zephyrhills, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1511 total reviews

Florida Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1511 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
For the first time, since having Dr. Epting try several procedures, these shots, administered by Dr. Duarte, were EFFECTIVE! The procedure was done six weeks ago and I've had NO pain. Thank God and Dr. Duarte!
Carol F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
It was the first time I have felt comfortable and actually listened to by my Doctor, thank you Dr. Bhalani. I recommend this office for all your aches and pains as the staff is here to Help. Lexi and Haley start the great patient experience.
Dennis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
The doctor was very professional and very informative! Also very caring and his goal is to make sure he addresses your concerns and issues.
Diane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Very pleased with Dr. Mascaro. Attentive, caring, and gentle with procedures. Highly recommend him.
Heather B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr Murphy is so nice. Takes his time. Is willing to listen and help.
Nicholas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
I was very pleased with my first visit today. Very professional.
Marilyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
This is yet another wonderful review, Dr. Bhalani is well in tuned to your pain, I recently had major oral surgery requiring additional meds, he really cares about your health snd the toll it takes on your body from pain, although this pain is short lived, he also always had plans for my future injections and relieving me of my chronic back, neck snd leg pain, with a plan to lessen pain meds , I trust him thoroughly
Christina N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Staff and doctors made me feel comfortable and the details of my condition were made clear. I appreciate the staff as well for kindness.
Wendell P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
Other than the wait, everything was fine.
Melissa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Love this place. Will highly recommend. Especially Dr. Mascaro
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr Mascaro, is the best. He always explains everything he is doing, and answers all questions you have. I have recommended him to all my friends and family. 5 Stars!!!!!
Nicole V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Professional staff without the sterility of boredom.
Katheryn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Ok I have biggest head ace and resting
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Very satisfied. All questions answered.
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
No issues just a friendly Dr. Visit.
Wesley N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
It was excellent
Tammy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/23/21
Very professional and friendly staff. Procedure room and office are very clean and sanitary.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr Murphy is it outstanding doctor. He has excellent knowledge of the spinal nerve system.
Clyde N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Ok
Mark A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/21
Dr. Mascaro made sure I understood the procedure that he was going to perform on me and it's possible outcomes. My personal opinion is that he is the best and makes sure you understand every step of the way