Florida Pain Medicine is a rotation site and teaching facility for USF Health ACGME Pain Medicine Fellowship and Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Residency.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Florida Pain Medicine

Physician Assistant-Certified & Pain Management Physicians located in Wesley Chapel, FL & Zephyrhills, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
1415 total reviews

Florida Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1415 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Julianne K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr Bahlani and his staff are marvelous. The wait was a bit long tho as they were running behind.
Kunda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
Completely satisfied
Ray G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Cristancho explained everything to me. She is going to do a procedure on my back and we will see how it goes. Her MA (Medical Assistant) was great also. Would refer her.
Sandra N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Everything was explained to me so I could understand.
Vivalera S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Office staff fantastic. Back office fantastic. Wonderful appointment with Dr.Cristancho. Thanks so much.
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Christancho was very nice and she took the time to listen to my problems and then explained everything she was going to do for my problems.
Jeffery G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Outstanding MD/provider. Explained everything
Barbara B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr. Bhalani kept talking over me today and didn’t seem to want to listen to what I had to say. His bedside manner was lacking.
Lisa L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr. Cristancho was so kind and understanding. She took all the time with me to address my concerns and answered all my questions. She not only gave me the results, when she reviewed my X-Rays and MRI with me Showing me on the screen she explained in detail each issue. I appreciate the fact they can see "non-seekers" when someone comes in for back pain. Dr. Cristancho put me on a 6 week rehab therapy plan as opposed to just writing out scripts. The fact she truly listens to her patients make her Trust worthy and someone who has take her Oath seriously. Thank You! Lisa M Lahusky
Allan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Great
Alexander J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/21
Everyone was great and I thank you all for your service thank you
Eugene F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Bhalani is very good. He listens and tells you what the problem might be and discusses the suggested procedures. I have been a patient of his for more than five years. Highly reccomend.
Teresa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr. Bhalani has been caring for me for over a decade. He and his staff are kind, courteous and professional. I have recommended them to many of my family and friends who suffer from chronic back pain as they do everything within their power to make living life more comfortable. Thank you Dr. Bhalani!
Gloria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr Bhalani is a very nice and caring doctor. He explains your plan of care in a way you can understand. Both the doctor and his staff are extremely nice.
Tony K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Outstanding care!
Sonia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Excellent
Ralph G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr Cristancho was excellent. Very personable, professional and knowledgeable. Quickly diagnosed issues and presented a variety of remedies. I will highly recommend her to friends and neighbors.
Clifford K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Cristancho has been managing my back pain and overall joint pain. At my last visit, she suggested a new, non-narcotic medicine to treat the joint pain and it works great! I haven't felt this good in years. Thank you Dr. Cristancho!
Sylvia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
A Blessing from God, concerning my pain
Patricia W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Everyone was very professional and courteous. I have relief from my pain straight down the center of my right leg. Thank you to my nerve and muscle Dr. He knew exactly where to place the 2 steroids he injected me with. Now I would like to get my left leg done by him. Please let me know how I go about this request. Should I contact Dr. Coris office? Or ask on my Chart. I am so elated that I am at Morsani now. I am 62 years old and have been through alot in my life with my health. Morsani has everything under one roof. I love this place ❤. They have all excellent doctors that are very knowledgeable about their job. They take every patient seriously and they try to cure them of they're ailments to the best of their ability. Every one here is a professional true and true. I feel very content and happy that I am here finally and part of their family. Thank you Morsani and Tampa General. Your the Best!