Florida Pain Medicine is a rotation site and teaching facility for USF Health ACGME Pain Medicine Fellowship and Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Residency.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Florida Pain Medicine

Physician Assistant-Certified & Pain Management Physicians located in Wesley Chapel, FL & Zephyrhills, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1487 total reviews

Florida Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1487 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Addie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/21
Great experience. Relatively pain free. Very pleased,
Wanda M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Very good staff very knowledgeable and very satisfied with the Doctor visit
Kemper H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
On time and very efficient Pleasant to deal with I felt comfortable with evaluations
Damaris R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Dr. Murphy is excellent and extremely knowledgeable in his field. It is a true pleasure to be a patient of his. My pain was reduced by at least 80% after my first treatment.
Jose P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/21
They all try to make your visit comfortable and quick so your in and out no time wasted
Sonia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr.Mascaro is excellent Dr. Iwould recommend him to any one. Talks to you while doing procedure about what he is doing & is always asking how u r doing. Medical assistant is very .
Mary G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Dr. Murphy is wonderful. He explained my test results in detail and answered all my questions. There has been a large turn around with the front office staff in recent months as there are new people there each time I go for an office visit, but the one thing that remains constant is the great care that Dr. Murphy provides.
Johanna A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/21
Quick and easy.love it
Lea D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
He was very nice and he really did a good job on my back.
Carrie L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/21
Dr. Mascaro is very patient and explains things to me so I understand. I believe he cares for his patients, very compassionate
Darlene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Doctor mascara is so gentle and so nice and explains everything well to you and he's just a great doctor I'd recommend him for anybody
Carla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Prompt, efficient, friendly, on time, knowledgeable and helpful Physician and office staff. Dr. Bhalani is a perfect blend of medical expertise, good listener, personable, and providing details of the plan he has to help the patient. I feel blessed to have found his practice!
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Through having my spine cut open and dissembled & reassembled (lots of hardware) 4 times and most recently having a bilateral SI fusion to stabilize my pelvis, I have had to visit many different pain management doctors. Dr. Murphy is hands down the best doctor that I have been to. Too many doctors look at patients as just a means of extracting wealth. They too often give them treatments which are the most profitable, opposed to what is actually the most beneficial, for that particular patient. Dr. Murphy is not one of those doctors. He gives great thought towards figuring out what exactly is the cause of the pain to properly evaluate what type of treatment will best benefit that individual patient. I have learned that there’s an overabundance of students who become doctors in pursuit of wealth and social status and far too few students who become doctors because they’re compassionate people who want to improve the lives of others. Without doubt, I believe Dr. Murphy is the latter.
Barbara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Staff n everyone are friendly. I personally appreciate the turn around time from check in to finish.
Gloria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Always great service from Staff and Dr. Clean and professional. Love that when you sign in your name is removed from list so other patients can't see your information .
Kenya T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Very professional and thorough.
Lia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
For the first time, since having Dr. Epting try several procedures, these shots, administered by Dr. Duarte, were EFFECTIVE! The procedure was done six weeks ago and I've had NO pain. Thank God and Dr. Duarte!
Carol F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
It was the first time I have felt comfortable and actually listened to by my Doctor, thank you Dr. Bhalani. I recommend this office for all your aches and pains as the staff is here to Help. Lexi and Haley start the great patient experience.
Dennis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
The doctor was very professional and very informative! Also very caring and his goal is to make sure he addresses your concerns and issues.
Diane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Very pleased with Dr. Mascaro. Attentive, caring, and gentle with procedures. Highly recommend him.