Florida Pain Medicine is a rotation site and teaching facility for USF Health ACGME Pain Medicine Fellowship and Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Residency.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Florida Pain Medicine

Physician Assistant-Certified & Pain Management Physicians located in Wesley Chapel, FL & Zephyrhills, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1497 total reviews

Florida Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1497 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darlene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Doctor mascara is so gentle and so nice and explains everything well to you and he's just a great doctor I'd recommend him for anybody
Carla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Prompt, efficient, friendly, on time, knowledgeable and helpful Physician and office staff. Dr. Bhalani is a perfect blend of medical expertise, good listener, personable, and providing details of the plan he has to help the patient. I feel blessed to have found his practice!
James R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Through having my spine cut open and dissembled & reassembled (lots of hardware) 4 times and most recently having a bilateral SI fusion to stabilize my pelvis, I have had to visit many different pain management doctors. Dr. Murphy is hands down the best doctor that I have been to. Too many doctors look at patients as just a means of extracting wealth. They too often give them treatments which are the most profitable, opposed to what is actually the most beneficial, for that particular patient. Dr. Murphy is not one of those doctors. He gives great thought towards figuring out what exactly is the cause of the pain to properly evaluate what type of treatment will best benefit that individual patient. I have learned that there’s an overabundance of students who become doctors in pursuit of wealth and social status and far too few students who become doctors because they’re compassionate people who want to improve the lives of others. Without doubt, I believe Dr. Murphy is the latter.
Barbara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/21
Staff n everyone are friendly. I personally appreciate the turn around time from check in to finish.
Gloria S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Always great service from Staff and Dr. Clean and professional. Love that when you sign in your name is removed from list so other patients can't see your information .
Kenya T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
Very professional and thorough.
Lia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/21
For the first time, since having Dr. Epting try several procedures, these shots, administered by Dr. Duarte, were EFFECTIVE! The procedure was done six weeks ago and I've had NO pain. Thank God and Dr. Duarte!
Carol F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
It was the first time I have felt comfortable and actually listened to by my Doctor, thank you Dr. Bhalani. I recommend this office for all your aches and pains as the staff is here to Help. Lexi and Haley start the great patient experience.
Dennis L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
The doctor was very professional and very informative! Also very caring and his goal is to make sure he addresses your concerns and issues.
Diane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/08/21
Very pleased with Dr. Mascaro. Attentive, caring, and gentle with procedures. Highly recommend him.
Heather B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/21
Dr Murphy is so nice. Takes his time. Is willing to listen and help.
Nicholas R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
I was very pleased with my first visit today. Very professional.
Marilyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
This is yet another wonderful review, Dr. Bhalani is well in tuned to your pain, I recently had major oral surgery requiring additional meds, he really cares about your health snd the toll it takes on your body from pain, although this pain is short lived, he also always had plans for my future injections and relieving me of my chronic back, neck snd leg pain, with a plan to lessen pain meds , I trust him thoroughly
Christina N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/21
Staff and doctors made me feel comfortable and the details of my condition were made clear. I appreciate the staff as well for kindness.
Wendell P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/21
Other than the wait, everything was fine.
Melissa W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Love this place. Will highly recommend. Especially Dr. Mascaro
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/21
Dr Mascaro, is the best. He always explains everything he is doing, and answers all questions you have. I have recommended him to all my friends and family. 5 Stars!!!!!
Nicole V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Professional staff without the sterility of boredom.
Katheryn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/21
Ok I have biggest head ace and resting
Daniel M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Very satisfied. All questions answered.