Florida Pain Medicine is a rotation site and teaching facility for USF Health ACGME Pain Medicine Fellowship and Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Residency.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Florida Pain Medicine

Physician Assistant-Certified & Pain Management Physicians located in Wesley Chapel, FL & Zephyrhills, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1056 total reviews

Florida Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1056 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Thomas listened to my concerns and ordered the appropriate tests for my condition.
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
Very kind staff and great service
Deborah L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr. Thomas is the best doctor there is in finding the problem and finding a solution. He really wants to help his patients.
Brenda S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/19
Went in for bilateral knee injections. Staff is courteous.
Marilyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/19
Dr.Thomas has the best demeanor. He is kind, listens patienly and seems to really understand my pain. He cares about my wellbeing as a whole. I recommend to anyone who has chronic pain and spine issues.
Michelle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/19
Very good doctor professional and takes a good time explaining and treating the patients
Josephine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
The Drs Visit was a Dream But the drive was horrible I left my home at 2:15 for a 2:55 arrival and missed the exit because My Husband was driving 70 miles an hr to get there on time what a disaster
Susan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr Patel seems to really listen and care. We did discuss other options for pain management than my current course and came up with the best option for me.
Tammara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. Thomas and his staff are the best! Always very friendly, helpful, and fast.
Michelle T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
The office staff are really polite and professional, they make you feel comfortable as soon as you walk through the door. Dr. Thomas is a great doctor
Susan R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Thomas is very thorough with his examinations and history gathering to assist in an accurate diagnosis and treatment plan. He is very kind and compassionate and never appears rushed despite his busy schedule. I would highly recommended him. In addition, the office staff at both the Riverview and Brandon offices are outstanding. I have a fairly long history of chronic pain and have had services from numerous providers and am exceptionally pleased with this pain management group.
Linda N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr Patel is very caring and professional. He’s young and thinks outside the box, which I like!i have recommended several friends to him
Josephine A.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
My 3 appointments with With Dr Thomas have each had a different location. It would be so much easier for your Drs & Patients if you didn't bounce them to so many locations.
Larry S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr Bhalani and his staff at the Wesley Chapel office were outstanding, professional, and proved excellent medical treatment. Although I could choose another provider, I continue to select Florida Pain Medicine for five plus years!!
Margaret C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
Caring understanding doctor. Highly recommended !!!
Octavia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/19
Dr. Thomas saw me exactly on time. I didn't have to wait. Dr. Thomas explains to you in a pleasurable manner your diagnosis. He answers your questions. He makes the entire experience that you know your position before you leave his office. Dr. Thomas is the best.
Laurie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
From the receptionist Cynthia to Dr Thomas is nothing but caring, kind and helpful professionals. They listen to you and sincerely care how you feel and want to help you. So glad I found them.
Tery P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
Dr Epting was excellent!
Joyce W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/19
I had a very good visit with Dr. Thomas he listens to you he answers your questions, and he don't rush you like slot of doctors do, and he gets things going for you he's not leaving you at a stand still, he makes a plan for his parents,IAM very glad I found this doctor....He's the real deal when it comes to a doctor.....And I'd tell all my friends about him....
Patricia F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/19
I love going to see Dr Thomas, but don't like that I have to give up cannabis. Its the only way I can sleep and eat. Other than that they're great.