Florida Pain Medicine is a rotation site and teaching facility for USF Health ACGME Pain Medicine Fellowship and Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Residency.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Florida Pain Medicine

Physician Assistant-Certified & Pain Management Physicians located in Wesley Chapel, FL & Zephyrhills, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1487 total reviews

Florida Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1487 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Frank H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/21
Excellent Doctor
Deborah F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/21
My experience was the best it could be for having back injections. The staff is very polite and pleasant and Joe is the BEST!!
Barbara M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/21
Excellent
Louis D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/21
Very nice good doctor
Kerwayne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/21
Very professional workers I would recommend a friend.
Stephen L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/21
My first visit. I am very impressed by the Dr. and his staff. Look forward to future visits. Thank you Dr. Bhalani.
Dawn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr. Bhalani is the best Pain Doctor around.
Cathy D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/21
The staff was very thorough and kept me on task from rambling on about my pain.
Dorlee B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/21
Always has time to answer questions.
David G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/21
Everything went smoothly. Hopefully the pain goes away like the first time I had the procedure
ETHEL V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/21
BEST!!!!!!
Donna P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/21
Always professional but also kind and compassionate all the doctors and staff.
Jack W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/21
Very satisfied. Maria spends a great deal of time ensuring you understand your health situation.
Robin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
Very Informative
Richard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/15/21
They were very clear and informative in the information provide on my condition and options. I ended up with a small procedure which has provide immense relief for now. They also made it clear what the signs would be if/when I would need more medical care, and scheduled timely appointment to check how things are progressing. All the staff were very polite and made me feel at ease.
Barbara S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/21
Really Takes an interest in his patients and tried to do everything possible to relieve your pain! Excellent
Gary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/12/21
Doctor Maria is awesome. Very through with her examination of my situation and has offered multiple ways to assist in alleviating my pain. My last injection has worked wonders also.
Bettie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/05/21
My visit of course was very thorough, she asks all the questions that she needs and she’s very nice. She explains everything very well.
Barbara K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr Bhalini is extremely competent and his entire staff is always friendly and helpful
Glenn M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/21
efficient, prompt, professional. A good review of my previous visits.