Florida Pain Medicine is a rotation site and teaching facility for USF Health ACGME Pain Medicine Fellowship and Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Residency.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Florida Pain Medicine

Physician Assistant-Certified & Pain Management Physicians located in Wesley Chapel, FL & Zephyrhills, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
1415 total reviews

Florida Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1415 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosalie P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/20
Good experience
Linda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/20
Today was just a consult, but the last time I got my shots, it was like a miracle and lasted quite a long time.
Jerry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
I feel heard and I believe I am being cared for the best possible way given the circumstances. Dr. Patel is understanding and takes time to explain things when asked questions. The front desk staff in Zephyrhills is wonderful also.
Lee N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/20
I feel Dr. Arpit Patel is a very caring doctor. I feel his heart is in the right place when he is doing his job. We need more doctor's that are willing to listen to their patients and willing to work with them as he is.
Irma Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr Bhalani is a skilled, compassionate professional who works with you to meet your pain management goals.
Elvire T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Fantastic!!!
Rodger W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/20
Dr B is the best! He’s helped me continue doing the things I love.
Carolyn S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/20
Telephone appointment is a good tool for those of us who have compromised immune system. I am very thankful to all doctors who do this for folks like me.
Kenneth W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/20
Even though we are all going through a difficult time with this virus, Dr. Patel is doing all he can to get my back procedure scheduled/completed at the surgery center and I am so glad I have him as my doctor. I don't know where I would be without him.
Patricia D.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/20
Kept people moving
Gwenyth L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/20
Friendly, competent, and timely.
Cheryl H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/20
Dr Patel was awesome. He took the time to talk to me and listen to my concerns. We scheduled injections that will greatly help with my pain. I appreciate a doctor that cares for his patients.
Doris M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/20
My visit with Dr. Epting was everything I could hope for. I have had chronic pain for years and have had very little relief. All staff were very kind, understanding and helpful. Gave me all the time I needed to ask questions that I had and to explain everything to me.
Kimberly N.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/20
Its was great and get right to the problem. With a fast way to correct the problem.
Marie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/20
The staff is very helpful, they are well organized and professional.
Rosalie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/20
The young man who took care of me when I first went in treatment room was very kind and sympathetic to my pain. Dr,Patel treated with kindness and the shot went well. I had very little pain.looking forward to having less pain soon.front office is great. Thank you very much.
Ronald T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
satisfied with the procedure. I was stressed and nervous as my experience has been that the first three injections were in the surgery centers and was not informed that the procedure could be done in the office. I thought there was a mistake being made sending me to the wrong facility. Just know that I am satisfied with the care.
Felix D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/20
very satisfied with the protocol and the terms that are taken
Keya R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/20
My appointment and procedure with Dr. Thomas went well. My issues are with office procedures. Every time I've called, for appointment scheduling, changes, or with questions, I never get through to anyone and always have to leave a voicemail. Then they don't always call back and when they do it will be many days later. Also, their policy is if you haven't been seen in 30 days you need a follow-up appointment. Due to COVID delays I had to have and pay for 2 follow-up appointments before my procedure, which were 2 minute video calls just to say "No change, and Yes, I still need my procedure." Once I'm in office the staff seem fine, but these processes need some updating.
Richard W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/20
My appointment went without incident, very efficiently and very pleasantly