Florida Pain Medicine is a rotation site and teaching facility for USF Health ACGME Pain Medicine Fellowship and Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Residency.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Florida Pain Medicine

Physician Assistant-Certified & Pain Management Physicians located in Wesley Chapel, FL & Zephyrhills, FL

1020 total reviews

Florida Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1020 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rhonda B.
Submitted 06/04/19
Finally, a doctor in Florida that truly is compassionate and cares about the well-being of his patients. The staff at Dr Thomas's office is wonderful as well.
Sandra B.
Submitted 06/04/19
Bryan Thomas is a very knowledgeable and understanding doctor. Highly recommend.
Judith T.
Submitted 06/04/19
All are very professional and understanding
David F.
Submitted 06/04/19
Great team and doctor keeps you well informed
Sheila S.
Submitted 06/03/19
Awesome!!! Pleasant, very professional, very clean office. And all the staff are superior!!!
Katherine P.
Submitted 06/03/19
I was recommended to see Dr. Arpit Patel by a friend who had wonderful results with recent SI surgery. I went in for a 2nd opinion. I couldn't be more pleased with the doctor. He was very warm, caring and knowledgeable. He went over my MRI results from another Dr. I am going back to see Dr. Patel next week for a 2nd SI injection. I had 1 done by another person 5/15/19 that really didn't help with my pain but for 2 days. Dr. Patel did this injection on my friend and she got relief for a month before she had the surgery done. I highly recommend Dr. Patel.
Thomas F.
Submitted 06/02/19
Dr.jassel..is amazing..listens to u..talks in terms u can understand..lets u in on your care decisions..has help me manage my pain with out the drugs..i drive from ocala fl..because he is that good..time i found a doctor that cares...will keep going to him and drive to him no matter where im at...thank u doctor
Michelle W.
Submitted 06/01/19
Great doctor and staff!
Linda R.
Submitted 05/31/19
The young man who took my history was very nice and personable. I like Dr. Jassel and he tries very hard to take away my pain.
Pamela C.
Submitted 05/31/19
Dr Patel said a couple of ways to help control the pain yet I left with 1 script at bedtime. I still didn’t sleep and got out of bed this morning with a pain of 10. I really need some relief.
Linda M.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Jassal explains everything so you can understand it. He is very personable, kind, caring, and ambitious. He is also very likeable.
Luvenia H.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Patel is a great physician. He's informative, and provides quality medical care. I've had two Pain Mgmt physician's previously and they fail in comparison to the care, attentiveness, and quality of medical treatment that I've received from Dr. Arpit Patel. He's been my Spinal and Pain Mgmt doctor for over 3 yrs. now and I'm very satisfied with his treatment and his staff at the Brandon location. -Ms. L. Howse-
Elaine T.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr Thomas cares about his patients. He always takes time to listen and answer questions Extremely knowledgeable in all aspects of his specialty. And then some too I am in excellent care with Dr Thomas
Vito A.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Arpit Patel and his Brandon office staff are wonderful. The doctor and medical assistant are so kind and thorough, explaining things clearly. They have built an amazing trust & we highly recommend him as a provider.
Jerome L.
Submitted 05/30/19
Highly recommend. Takes time to understand your concerns and explains options.
Tommy K.
Submitted 05/30/19
I’m always at ease going to this office. Everyone in this office is so nice and gives me my treatment like I’m not at a doctors office but as a friend.
Michelle W.
Submitted 05/30/19
Dr. Bryan Thomas and his staff are always on time and extremely caring and helpful. He has been a GREAT doctor and shows how much he cares about his patients.
Paul P.
Submitted 05/29/19
As always, an amazing visit. A short wait and then Dr. B and his fellow completed the procedure.
James K.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Patel is great he's always running on time and I would definitely refer him to new patients.
Richard F.
Submitted 05/29/19
Dr. Patel understood my problems and was very professional and friendly, a must in a physician.