Florida Pain Medicine is a rotation site and teaching facility for USF Health ACGME Pain Medicine Fellowship and Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Residency.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Florida Pain Medicine

Physician Assistant-Certified & Pain Management Physicians located in Wesley Chapel, FL & Zephyrhills, FL

1020 total reviews

Florida Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1020 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary M.
Submitted 06/10/19
Very painful.I was treated with care.very patient with me.
Rosemary C.
Submitted 06/10/19
Hes very understanding and takes time to explain.
Clara H.
Submitted 06/10/19
Happy with personals and doctors
Frances A.
Submitted 06/09/19
He is very pleasant, knows what he is doing and very attentive! Great Doctor! Let me not forget his staff in Riverview office, they are amazing too!!!
Vivian C.
Submitted 06/08/19
Dr Jassal and his staff are very professional and Friendly! Would highly recommended them to anyone! They deserve a 10+ rating!!
Jane R.
Submitted 06/07/19
Last patient on a Friday afternoon, but every member of staff still greets me with a smile, spends the appropriate amount of time with me, and takes my personal needs into consideration. Dr. Epting is amazing. She’s willing to explore different options, takes time to explain things, and never makes one feel rushed. I really appreciate Dr Epting and the Wesley Chapel office staff!!
Meredith F.
Submitted 06/07/19
Doctor and staff were very kind and gentle, they made a procedure that o was nervous about very manageable and eased my concerns.
Tracy G.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Epting was like a Angel walking into the room. Finally a Dr. that listened, Showed Empathy, Compassion. I have finally found some hope in the future. I am looking forward to walking with this Beautiful Young Women through the Garden of Healing.
Margaret L.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr Jassell is always courteous, compassionate understanding and extremely helpful with my care, one of the best doctors I have!
Carol A.
Submitted 06/07/19
Everyone was very professional and caring. The treatment/procedure I received was very effective and I look forward to my continuation with Dr. Patel and staff.
Mary M.
Submitted 06/06/19
Very pleased with results from injections.
Marva L.
Submitted 06/06/19
Dr. Thomas give it to you straight, no sugar coating, great advise
Aaron D.
Submitted 06/06/19
Brandon clinic staff and Dr were great and good communicators. The main phone line techs were rude and unhelpful. The new patient forms packet is ridiculous with 23 pages of mostly repetitive information.
Brenda D.
Submitted 06/05/19
Everyone was great! Thank you for all you do for me.
Mary N.
Submitted 06/05/19
Very informative and helpful.
Wilma V.
Submitted 06/05/19
He is caring and takes time with his patients.
Mona B.
Submitted 06/05/19
They are great at this facility. Time spent is short for seeing the Dr. The receptionist is friendly. The care there is concern.
Cynthia B.
Submitted 06/05/19
This was my first visit and I was very impressed with the office and the doctor. The office is very organized and I didn't have to wait very long before seeing the doctor. Dr. Thomas is very knowledgeable and treats his patients as real people and not just a number. He took time with me to explain things to me and came up with a treatment plan that I was very pleased with. I am feeling better already and look forward to an improved quality of life! Thanks Dr. Thomas and team!!
Rachael G.
Submitted 06/04/19
The entire staff are always very professional but don't just look at you as a patient they are kind and friendly and get to know you as a person also if that makes sense and with a staff like that obviously the dr is amazing. Dr.Thomas is a great dr i would recommend to anybody. He is a dr that wants to help you and takes the time to listen to what you need then figures out a treatment that works for you.
Tammara L.
Submitted 06/04/19
Very friendly staff, never a long wait, and excellent care by Dr. Thomas.