Florida Pain Medicine is a rotation site and teaching facility for USF Health ACGME Pain Medicine Fellowship and Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Residency.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Florida Pain Medicine

Physician Assistant-Certified & Pain Management Physicians located in Wesley Chapel, FL & Zephyrhills, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
1415 total reviews

Florida Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1415 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matt F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/26/20
On time and good visit
Lori W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
He was great with today he is very nice person
Beverly F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Bhalani & his staff are very professional, caring & following safety measures during this difficult health situation we live in these days! The ladies are all sooo very kind & caring also! Thank you so very much for your service towards me. Beverly Firouzabadi
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Bhalani is very professional and knowledgeable. He has a tremendously easy manner with patients, taking extra time to ask and answer questions and clearly and completely explain everything about my condition and what he is doing during treatments.
Diane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/20
Good
Chari H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Professional, friendly and helpful.
Daniel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
Always great
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
I can always talk to him and tell him how I feel
Stephan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
Thank you Dr. Bhalani for the excellent care you and your staff have been caring for me
Sharon M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
I’ve been very satisfied with the care I’ve received from Dr. Patel. He takes the time to listen & has made a huge difference in elevating my back & nerve pain & improving my quality of life because of the steroid injections he has given me.
Ines F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/20
Wonderful experience. Caring and professional staff.
Thomas T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/20
Always friendly and keep things moving on time
Janice A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/20
I always have a great experience at Wesley Chapel with Dr. Bhalani, Chris, the P.A.'s and the ladies at the front desk. I would highly recommend this office to my family and friends.
Barbara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/20
Dr. Bhalani is a caring physician. I feel that he is fully knowledgeable about my medical status and recommends future care based on my current status. He demonstrates excellent technical skills when performing epidural injections. He's very gentle!
Laurie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr Thomas is caring and listens. He is by far the best dr I have ever had
Karla G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
Was quick and easy.
Ronald M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/05/20
Thanks for the visit.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
I really like the telephone visits.
Paula Kay B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
Very tender and low key, which keeps me in reassured. Your assistant is a favorite of mine - will miss him. i did get a pretty annoying headache this time. i am extremely fortunate to be in your care. God bless, Paula Kay
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/20
Friendly staff and easy to work with. Cares about his patients!