Florida Pain Medicine is a rotation site and teaching facility for USF Health ACGME Pain Medicine Fellowship and Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Residency.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Florida Pain Medicine

Physician Assistant-Certified & Pain Management Physicians located in Wesley Chapel, FL & Zephyrhills, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1487 total reviews

Florida Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1487 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lillian E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
Very knowledgeable and caring doctor
Edward C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
I have never had a bad visit at Florida Pain Medicine. The front staff is courteous and helpful. Dr. Thomas has a tremendous manner. Went to the WC office today and the same care and treatment I've come to expect at Zhills was provided there. Thanks to all.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
Seen quickly..staff very friendly...Dr. Patel really listens and explains issues to you.
Shannon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Bhalani sat and talked with me about my fears and concerns about an upcoming surgery .
Nancy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr Brian Thomas is fantastic all of his people that work there are very professional and kind so is Dr. Thomas
William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
Doctor and the staff are very polite knowledgeable and treat you like a human being unlike other places I've been associated with it just treat you like another bill collected would recommend them highly
Marie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
Really good experience!
Frank H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr Bryan is tops in his field ,he's friendly caring ,his staff are always polite and friendly ,especially Cynthia the boss lady
Valerie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
I love seeing Dr. Patel. He is a great dr!
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Excellent
Martha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
On time and very satisfactory. Follow-up procedure scheduled .
SHELLEY T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
Staff very understanding. Dr Thomas was thorough in explaining my options.
Roberta T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
Very caring and knowledgable
Gary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/19
Dr Thomas listens to me and offers the best solution for my issues.
Judith J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/19
We were in and out quickly. All of our questions were answered in an excellent manor.
Sandra T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/19/19
Professional and to the point. Very helpful with insurance.
Catherine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/19
I am very grateful to have Dr Thomas as my pain manager. He listens when you are telling him what is bothering you and how it is making your daily life miserable. He explains the body parts that involved and the treatment that could help you. He never rushes you. The medical and office staff are polite and as helpful as they can be. I highly recommend Dr Thomas and his staff .
Barbara R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/19
Staff very professional. The wait time was reasonable. The only problem is the length of time to get an appointment and even follow up appts takes quite awhile. Very pleased with Dr Bhalani.
Donna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr . Patel is the most caring Dr. I have ever met.
Jennifer F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
Exceptional service and quality of care. The wait time has been extremely minimal at all previous visits. Dr. Thomas is thorough and takes the time necessary to explain in layman's terms, options and advises as a partner in finding your best treatment plan. He never forces procedures you may be uncomfortable with, he allows you time between visits to absorb and consider his suggestions and recommendations. His staff is pleasant, efficient, and moves through their tasks seamlessly. I've been a patient for approximately a year and a half. I can't think of one complaint. Dr. Thomas, his staff, his processes are A+, top-notch. I'm extremely fortunate to have been referred to Dr. Thomas by my nuerologist. He understands quality of life and the effects cronic pain can cause, he goes above and beyond at helping you maintain a high quality of life. His methods allow me to get out and happily live my life, whereas I would be home bound more often than not if it weren't for Dr. Thomas.