Florida Pain Medicine is a rotation site and teaching facility for USF Health ACGME Pain Medicine Fellowship and Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Residency.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Florida Pain Medicine

Physician Assistant-Certified & Pain Management Physicians located in Wesley Chapel, FL & Zephyrhills, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1487 total reviews

Florida Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1487 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
Professional and without anxiety for the first procedure.
Peter K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr Thomas always on time and always willing to listen. I've been treated for chronic pain for 10 years, have had 5 different doctors and Dr Thomas is the best. Also, everyone at FPM is very professional and extremely friendly especially Cynthia. She makes me feel like I'm the most important patient in the office. I consider myself lucky to have found them. Pete K.
Raymond D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
Awesome, Dr. Thomas truly cares for his patients. His level of knowledge, surpasses expectations. Excellent doctor with an abundance of knowledge. I thank God for finding Dr. Thomas
Ronald Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Patel, very caring and knowledgeable professional.
Charles D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/19
Office visits with Dr. Thomas always go well and this was no exception.
Diana A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Bhalani has been the most experienced doctor to care for my lower lumbar problem. He was precise in his diagnosis and even more in his excellent treatment plan. He is attentive and caring of his patients. He not only cares for me, he also sees my brother and managed to heal my father from a debilitating lower lumbar injury. My family places the utmost TRUST in Dr. Bhalani!
Gary H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr Thomas has been very good at listening to my concerns and helping resolve any issues that I have and offering options to me for my treatment.
Octavia P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr. Thomas is the best. He has a compassion for his patients. He establishes a personal and cheerful relationship. He discusses your situation with you and involves you in the process. I hope he remain my doctor for the duration and that he continues to explore methods to make my life more meaningful.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/19
Dr.Thomas 10 + Excellent
Daisy A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
The entire staff was courteous. Dr. Patel was very kind and patient.
Bobby B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
Very professional and kind
Bobby B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
I really like his manner and the way he listens to my concerns
Michael G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
Outstanding care and patient attendance.
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
Absolutely comfortable
Scott S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
On time and a quality visit as usual.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/19
You did a great job. Pain level went from 7 to 0-2
Lianne M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr Thomas is an Excellent doctor, listens to you, and is caring and really knows his field
Sherry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Patel is compassionate and caring. He works with my other doctors to provide the best care. He provides a variety of creative solutions to pain management.
Susan F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/19
Taken on time staff very friendly and helpful
Janice W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/19
Took time to explain my ultrasound and suggested remedies for eliminating my pain.