Florida Pain Medicine is a rotation site and teaching facility for USF Health ACGME Pain Medicine Fellowship and Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Residency.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Florida Pain Medicine

Physician Assistant-Certified & Pain Management Physicians located in Wesley Chapel, FL & Zephyrhills, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1487 total reviews

Florida Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1487 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rosalie P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/19
Very happy with staff and Dr Patel.
Richard B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr epting and her staff are very nice she explained the entire process clearly. For me it was painless and now I can get back to my everyday life as normal
Kenneth F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr Thomas was very thorough explaining what my options are. I'm more confident in my future treatment.
Ruby M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
You don’t have to wait long, if your appointment is at 10am you out by 10:46 give r take.
Ariel H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/19
Very attentative doctor. Really caring.
John L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/19
Very caring an corect
Michelle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Thomas and his staff are ABSOLUTELY the best. You can tell they ALL care about their patients and want to help them. Always on time as well.
Joan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/19
Never a wait, always willing to talk about best practice to keep me out of pain and walking.
Edward L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr Thomas is the best!
Michael D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Great doctor. Love the staff. Hate the laws that has his hands tied but he is a very thorough doctor doing everything he can I believe. He will take time to answer questions very completely.
Edward L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr Thomas always gives you his 100% attention. He is awesome!
Michelle W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Thomas and his staff are EXCELLENT!!! Always on time and friendly. You can really tell that they truly care about their patients.
Carmen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr.A. Patel is very caring and personable as excellent bedside manner.
Robert K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/19
Back injection. Dr P is great. All went well. Finally getting relief from yrs of pain.
Brenda D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/19
Everything went very nice!
Ruben A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
It was great. Dr Patel is very caring and he listens intently to your complaints of pain. He immediately has a plan of action and treatment. He also wants your own input. He is a great replacement for me because I previously had Dr Jassal.
Ronald V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
I am 72 years old with spinal conditions resulting from multiple back surgeries and just getting older. When I visited Dr. Patel, he put together a plan which started with Sciatic Injections that gradually improved my condition. I have all the confidence in Dr. Patel for my continued treatment.
Jeffrey T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/19
Great Doctor who truely cares.
Susan P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
Dr Bhalani and staff are very professional .
Gayle C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/19
Very professional. Dr Bhalani is wonderful. I've been a patient for about a year and have had knee injections and RFA procedure with positive results. They always take the time to explain things. I love this place