Florida Pain Medicine is a rotation site and teaching facility for USF Health ACGME Pain Medicine Fellowship and Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Residency.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Florida Pain Medicine

Physician Assistant-Certified & Pain Management Physicians located in Wesley Chapel, FL & Zephyrhills, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1487 total reviews

Florida Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1487 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
Great .
Patrick H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Patel is a great doctor. He listens to what you have to say, does an examination, then figures out to do and explains everything in “normal, understandable English” and answers all of your questions.
Bonnie D.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
Everybody was great !
Annette K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Thomas reviews past records; listens intently to current concerns/improve-ments and offers concrete suggestions to ease the pain(s). He is very easy to speak with and takes his time with me. I have highly praised Dr.Thomas to others and have compared him to pain Management physicians who have treated me and no one else compares.
Harold W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
Recommends new treatments to help relieve pain and other symptoms. Very knowledgeable in his field.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
excellent
Victoria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/07/19
This office visit was actually better than the first the front office young woman was extremely nice and helpful alot more pleasant than the Brandon office person who did not listen to me at all. The back office person was very nice and warm. Dr. Thomas was the star as he has almost taken away my lower back pain. I will recommend this office for all new and potential clients of the practice.
Robert B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
Great
Richard L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Thomas always listens and does everything possible to ease my pain. His staff in Riverview is the best I have ever had dealings with.
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Thomas always takes the time to listen to my concerns.
Susan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Thomas is such a nice doc and the staff is so helpful I just love it here!!!
Lou Ann M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr. Balanhi was so sweet and very caring.
Edercia T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
Great
Gaylan F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
Great, very professional, office to the Dr
Vishwanauth S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/19
This is a wonderful Doctor with friendly staff and on time. Highly recommended.
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/19
Great personable staff. Just got the injection on my shoulder 3 hours ago and the pain is pretty much gone.
Barry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
Professional and informative.
Alex B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/19
Very thorough intake, Dr. Bhalani is direct, offering plan of action. Treated and listened with care and concern. Thank you.
Judith T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
Very informative. Every one is friendly
William F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/19
Great doctor and friendly the staff too