Florida Pain Medicine is a rotation site and teaching facility for USF Health ACGME Pain Medicine Fellowship and Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Residency.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Florida Pain Medicine

Physician Assistant-Certified & Pain Management Physicians located in Wesley Chapel, FL & Zephyrhills, FL

4.88/5 Star Rating
1415 total reviews

Florida Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1415 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Friendly and knowledgeable. Listened to me and answered my questions professionally and with care.
Patricia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
I was treated with respect and dignity. Dr. Bhalani explained everything and what he can do for me. Very pleasant and helpful.
Phyllis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
If you have pain/ Dr. Bahani will help you in one way or another. He is A # 1. Pleasant and caring. Thanks to the office for comfort care. Phyllis Rehmar
Marlene A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr Bhalani is a very talented doctor. He has provided excellent care. Today he performed a Radio Frequency Ablation on my lower back. It was a very painful procedure but Dr. Bhalani made me feel as comfortable as possible and explained every step of the way what was happening and how it might feel. I was at ease the whole time. Our goal is to have most medication for pain no longer needed. I have had other injections into my spin with little to no results. Dr Bhalani is the only doctor who has been skilled enough for great success with these injections.
Robin W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/21
Dr. Bhalani is always so polite and he spends time with you. I will recommend him to other.
Pamela T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Dr. Bhalani was very thorough in explaining my MRI and the treatment of choice for now. He also explained the other options if the epidural was not successful.
Shirley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Very good
Jo D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/21
Amazing. She listened to me like no other doctor has. Came up with a plan of action to help with my chronic pain.
Sherica C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Murphy is a very caring and compassionate doctor. I highly recommend him.
Sandra B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/21
Very efficient. Dr Murphy listens actively. Staff very welcoming.
Shirley C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Spent time with me and answers all my questions. Front desk was professional. Aide took all my info and was very kind and listened.
Brenda C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
She’s honest believe are some are not I like her
Yogini P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/21
Explained injury and root cause of chief complaint by detailed description of MRI images
Dennis K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Great Dr. and staff. I would recommend he and his staff to anyone in relief of ongoing pain.
Michael M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr. Pederson is excellent. Listens well and is willing to work on my pain & goals. In my opinion he knows his profession. Looking forward to being me again.
Robert C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/21
Dr.Bhalani provides a truly painless epidural injection procedure. He’s great!
Anthony C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/21
Excellent
Luana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/21
The staff was friendly and Dr Cristancho is fantastic.
William L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/14/21
An excellent job.
JOHN O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/21
Best Doctor I have had in my 72 years. Awesome.