Florida Pain Medicine is a rotation site and teaching facility for USF Health ACGME Pain Medicine Fellowship and Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Residency.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Florida Pain Medicine

Physician Assistant-Certified & Pain Management Physicians located in Wesley Chapel, FL & Zephyrhills, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1497 total reviews

Florida Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1497 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Karen K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Always helpful to me
Steven C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Very good visit and feeling much much better!
Christina C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Doctor sat down and with compassion to help me through my pain management. I received my infusion today, which I highly recommend for those in my condition. Thank you so much Dr. Bhalani for your magic potion!
David L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/21
Everyone was very pleasant
Raymond F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Superb, I would never go anywhere else or have any other Doctor
Jennifer J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
I feel deeply blessed to have found such a compassionate doctor. Highly recommend.
James C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Always attentive to my needs and concerns.
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Hi. I talked to Dr Bhalani at length and he is concerned about my upcoming surgery. He has called in Dilauded for my pain.
Budalene H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Dr Bhalani and his Staff has help me so much. I wouldn't go any to another provider and I am in the industry. I trust Dr. Bhalani and his staff.
Virginia K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/21
Pleasent
James B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/21
The Florida pain management in Ormond Beach, has the nicest employees, that I've ever met in a doctor's office. from the front desk, to the doctor's assistance. And Dr Gabriel is one of the nicest doctors I have ever met, he's truly caring, and as nice as can be he has perfect bedside manners. He listens to you and tries to help you the best that he can he truly cares about your pain situation, and comes up with a plan of treatment that will let you live your life the most comfortable that you can. Five stars to him and the staff.
Nelia T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/21
Everything was good except for the pain.
Leona F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Dr Maulik Bhalani has been providing me with exceptional pain relief for over a decade. I consider having been under his care as a godsend. He has helped me live with limited disability, remain active and has consistently improved my quality of life. Leona Flowers
Violet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
Ontime ,polite, good with explaining my and
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/31/21
Very informative and he's extremely knowledgeable.
Janet S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
All my experiences with Dr. Murphy have been excellent. He answers all my questions and all the procedures have been successful. He takes his time and gives me all the information to make decisions.
Claudia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/21
Everyone was wonderful
David S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Very professional and helpful. The young ladies checking me in and taking my vitals were very friendly, helpful and gracious.
Cynthia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Excellent at communicating the procedure steps.
Mary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/27/21
Dr. Mascaro is THE BEST! Patient, pleasant, thorough, explains everything as procedure is occurring to put you totally at ease! Definitely recommend!