Florida Pain Medicine is a rotation site and teaching facility for USF Health ACGME Pain Medicine Fellowship and Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Residency.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Florida Pain Medicine

Physician Assistant-Certified & Pain Management Physicians located in Wesley Chapel, FL & Zephyrhills, FL

1020 total reviews

Florida Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1020 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert B.
Submitted 08/06/19
Great
Richard L.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Thomas always listens and does everything possible to ease my pain. His staff in Riverview is the best I have ever had dealings with.
Sandra B.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Thomas always takes the time to listen to my concerns.
Susan M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr. Thomas is such a nice doc and the staff is so helpful I just love it here!!!
Lou Ann M.
Submitted 08/03/19
Dr. Balanhi was so sweet and very caring.
Edercia T.
Submitted 08/02/19
Great
Gaylan F.
Submitted 08/02/19
Great, very professional, office to the Dr
Vishwanauth S.
Submitted 08/02/19
This is a wonderful Doctor with friendly staff and on time. Highly recommended.
David S.
Submitted 08/01/19
Great personable staff. Just got the injection on my shoulder 3 hours ago and the pain is pretty much gone.
Barry M.
Submitted 07/31/19
Professional and informative.
Alex B.
Submitted 07/31/19
Very thorough intake, Dr. Bhalani is direct, offering plan of action. Treated and listened with care and concern. Thank you.
Judith T.
Submitted 07/30/19
Very informative. Every one is friendly
William F.
Submitted 07/28/19
Great doctor and friendly the staff too
Rosalie P.
Submitted 07/28/19
Very happy with staff and Dr Patel.
Richard B.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr epting and her staff are very nice she explained the entire process clearly. For me it was painless and now I can get back to my everyday life as normal
Kenneth F.
Submitted 07/26/19
Dr Thomas was very thorough explaining what my options are. I'm more confident in my future treatment.
Ruby M.
Submitted 07/26/19
You don’t have to wait long, if your appointment is at 10am you out by 10:46 give r take.
Ariel H.
Submitted 07/26/19
Very attentative doctor. Really caring.
John L.
Submitted 07/25/19
Very caring an corect
Michelle W.
Submitted 07/24/19
Dr. Thomas and his staff are ABSOLUTELY the best. You can tell they ALL care about their patients and want to help them. Always on time as well.