Florida Pain Medicine is a rotation site and teaching facility for USF Health ACGME Pain Medicine Fellowship and Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Residency.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Florida Pain Medicine

Physician Assistant-Certified & Pain Management Physicians located in Wesley Chapel, FL & Zephyrhills, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1487 total reviews

Florida Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1487 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
As usual, this visit was a very good experience. The doctor and his entire staff seem to be interested in helping me get through my health concerns. I have been going to Dr. Bhalani for several years, and have never had any negative experiences.
Randall S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Good
Bhupendre S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Very professional, correct advise,discuss with show and tell manner, excellent people in front office, tech checked all the symptoms and many more. Thanks
Lois L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Efficient expedient.
Charles M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
Very professional. Caring staff and doctor. Patient well being a prority
Brandon O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Good
Geraldine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
They were very kind and professional. Made me feel comfortable.
Cindi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/23/21
Dr. Murphy is so kind, patient and gentle. He really listens too, and truly seems to care about his patients.
Danny R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Great service the whole staff were very professional and courteous Dr Murphy is awesome
Johnnie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
* people care
George M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Doctor Bhalani and dawn are the best folks you can visit if you have neuro pain. My Neuro Surgeon, Family Practice & Hand Surgery folks did little for me. My pain was such that it would bring tears to my eyes on a daily basis. These two practitioners are wonderful. The office is run as an office should be and if you have an appointment at 1:00 pm you will be seen at 1:00 pm! Love these folks!
Fred W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Always willing to walk me through solutions for chronic pain
Julianne K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/21
Dr Bahlani and his staff are marvelous. The wait was a bit long tho as they were running behind.
Kunda B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/17/21
Completely satisfied
Ray G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Dr. Cristancho explained everything to me. She is going to do a procedure on my back and we will see how it goes. Her MA (Medical Assistant) was great also. Would refer her.
Sandra N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Everything was explained to me so I could understand.
Vivalera S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/21
Office staff fantastic. Back office fantastic. Wonderful appointment with Dr.Cristancho. Thanks so much.
Karen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Christancho was very nice and she took the time to listen to my problems and then explained everything she was going to do for my problems.
Jeffery G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Outstanding MD/provider. Explained everything
Barbara B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/12/21
Dr. Bhalani kept talking over me today and didn’t seem to want to listen to what I had to say. His bedside manner was lacking.