Florida Pain Medicine is a rotation site and teaching facility for USF Health ACGME Pain Medicine Fellowship and Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Residency.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Florida Pain Medicine

Physician Assistant-Certified & Pain Management Physicians located in Wesley Chapel, FL & Zephyrhills, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1056 total reviews

Florida Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1056 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Peggy Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/19
Dr Thomas was very nice and thorough. Didn’t rush through the visit took his time to explain things
Rose Ann W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/19
Perfect!
Cynthia A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/11/19
Very satisfied answer my question
Christopher M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
Dr Patel was extremely patient and explained clearly.
Rosalie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/19
Very happy with everyone
Gary M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/19
Very nice friendly and easy to work with.
Kathy W.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/19
He’s still getting to know me an doesn’t seem to invested in my pain level, an I’m not getting any younger, or better !
Kimberly M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/19
Able to talk to Doctor Patel. To discuss all pains and medical recommendation. He cares for his patients.
Andrew S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/19
I appreciate that Dr Thomas isn’t a pill pusher. He works hard to find the pain source and works with my insurance to get authorization on every procedure that will benefit my comfort level.
Lillian E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
Very knowledgeable and caring doctor
Edward C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/05/19
I have never had a bad visit at Florida Pain Medicine. The front staff is courteous and helpful. Dr. Thomas has a tremendous manner. Went to the WC office today and the same care and treatment I've come to expect at Zhills was provided there. Thanks to all.
Linda S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/19
Seen quickly..staff very friendly...Dr. Patel really listens and explains issues to you.
Shannon S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/19
Dr. Bhalani sat and talked with me about my fears and concerns about an upcoming surgery .
Nancy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
Dr Brian Thomas is fantastic all of his people that work there are very professional and kind so is Dr. Thomas
William T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
Doctor and the staff are very polite knowledgeable and treat you like a human being unlike other places I've been associated with it just treat you like another bill collected would recommend them highly
Marie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/19
Really good experience!
Frank H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Dr Bryan is tops in his field ,he's friendly caring ,his staff are always polite and friendly ,especially Cynthia the boss lady
Valerie M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
I love seeing Dr. Patel. He is a great dr!
Charles C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
Excellent
Martha G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/19
On time and very satisfactory. Follow-up procedure scheduled .