Florida Pain Medicine is a rotation site and teaching facility for USF Health ACGME Pain Medicine Fellowship and Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Residency.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Florida Pain Medicine

Physician Assistant-Certified & Pain Management Physicians located in Wesley Chapel, FL & Zephyrhills, FL

4.87/5 Star Rating
1487 total reviews

Florida Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1487 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/18/21
Very good
Marvin H.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Wait a little long
Edward B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
They were able to take me in as an urgent appointment and developed a treatment plan going forward, I was treated very nicely
Heather B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Dr Murphy is always so personable and helpful.
Morrisa M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Quick, efficient, friendly staff.
RAYMOND F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr Bhalani is AWESOME
Marie G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Dr B was doing a medial block on L5, L4, L3 To see if ablasion would work to help my back pain. I am feeling so much better! He does his work with so much expertise, How ever he walks you though with so much ease...
Shirley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
Very good. Love my Dr she listened to what I had to say Very helpful
Rodger W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/21
As always Dr Bhalani helps me to maintain my quality of life. Thanks so much.
Richard M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Perfect
Kathryn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/21
Good
John K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
It was very professional I was pleased with the results and the way things for silent
Florence A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
Very friendly easy to talk to
ANTHONY P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Quick to sign in and get back to see the doctor
James L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/21
Talked to Dr Bhalani and told him about My shoulder.
John B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Best Pain Mgmt care a patient could receive. Will not over medicate. Staff is very caring and efficient. Dr Bhalani is extremely knowledgeable and will discuss all options available and together you will agree on treatment and next steps. I have been a patient of Dr Bhalani's for 12 years.
Charity H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/21
Today I got injections in my lower back. Every appointment you get the attention without feeling rushed. Very professional from the front desk to the doctors. Very knowledgeable and helpful! I’ve been a patient of Dr Bhalani’s for 9 years and he is always up to date on new procedures that are available to help with pain. I really appreciate all that Dr Bhalani and his staff have done for me.
Kirk H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
From the time you walk in the front door professionalism exudes throughout the entire staff. Everyone was nice and very helpful.
Pedro S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/21
From the time you come in for your appointment to the time your checked my doctor the staff makes you feel comfortable.
Dane R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Significant wait time, but time with the Doctor was valuable.