Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Florida Pain Medicine

Physician Assistant-Certified & Pain Management Physicians located in Wesley Chapel, FL & Zephyrhills, FL

563 total reviews

Florida Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 563 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

MAYRA C.
Submitted 05/14/20
I had a good experience. I would definitely recommend Dr. Thomas!!!
Julieta C.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. Thomas is very professional, he cares about his patients and listens to what I have to say. Great bedside manners. Very professional and knowledgeable. Thank you Dr. Thomas, we need more doctors like you
Rodger W.
Submitted 05/14/20
As always Dr Bhalani and staff were excellent.
Walter L.
Submitted 05/14/20
My Appointment today was a success , I plan on playing golf tomorrow with no pain. Dr Bhalani's assistant in the procedure room was awesome although I am sorry did not remember his name, very professional young man and he calmed me down after I gave him some grief about my long wait today, but I understand .. I respect Dr Bhalani and I would recommend Florida Pain Medicine with the highest regard. He has alleviated my pain for the last 3 yrs helping me avoid a second back surgery. When I first met him it was after my first back surgery that did not work, I was in terrible pain. The appointments were booked 3-4 weeks out at my first visit. I was in terrible pain and Doctor Bhalani could see it. He may or may not remember this conversation but he told his office to get my appointment next week , he told me Mr. LAVERICK if I have to come in early, work thru lunch , work late even Saturday I will get your procedure in. Walter Laverick
Ronald P.
Submitted 05/13/20
Very courteous and efficient service. Thanks
Leslie F.
Submitted 05/12/20
Very pleasan't, on time & very clean. A shot well done. Feel better today.
Candy L.
Submitted 05/11/20
Doing fine. Numbness worn off and I'm taking it easy.
Rebecca W.
Submitted 05/11/20
He is very easy to talk to. I was stressing it until I met him. I was very happy with my visit. Thank you again.
Edith R.
Submitted 05/11/20
he was very professional, he treated me with respect and took care all my needs
Barbara B.
Submitted 05/08/20
Very good reliable service
Chari H.
Submitted 05/08/20
Staff is helpful, professional. Inform you what to expect as to office procedures. Dr. Bahlani is professional, reviews history, answers questions and concerns. I find him informativeinformative and easy to work with.
EDWARD M.
Submitted 05/07/20
The staff and the doctor were friendly.
Raymond D.
Submitted 05/06/20
Excellent care and services provided. Dr. Thomas is a wonderful physician. His level of expertise surpasses expectations. Thank you Dr. Thomas for your care and excellent services.
Kimberly K.
Submitted 05/05/20
Easy to talk with, he listens, never feel rushed
Ronald P.
Submitted 05/04/20
Went very well
Denise S.
Submitted 05/04/20
The televisit was great under the circumstances. Thank You Dr. Patel
William H.
Submitted 05/01/20
This was my 1st visit to Dr. Thomas and I was very happy with his expertise & demeanor.
Victoria B.
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr. Thomas is always very caring and has an alternate plan of care for me. We are able to discuss various options for my care and he listens to my opinions and offers his sound professional advice which I completely appreciate. The office staff is very friendly as well and always willing to help.
Christine A.
Submitted 04/30/20
The Healow was awful no one told me she was in a new portal. We was waiting forever. Doxy was easier if the would have sent an e mail letting me know the changed portals. I had to call and ask Billing she connected me with the right person.
Pauline A.
Submitted 04/30/20
Getting on board and figuring out this system was frustrating but hopefully next visit will be smoother