Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Florida Pain Medicine

Physician Assistant-Certified & Pain Management Physicians located in Wesley Chapel, FL & Zephyrhills, FL

563 total reviews

Florida Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 563 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Janice A.
Submitted 06/08/20
I always have a great experience at Wesley Chapel with Dr. Bhalani, Chris, the P.A.'s and the ladies at the front desk. I would highly recommend this office to my family and friends.
Barbara D.
Submitted 06/07/20
Dr. Bhalani is a caring physician. I feel that he is fully knowledgeable about my medical status and recommends future care based on my current status. He demonstrates excellent technical skills when performing epidural injections. He's very gentle!
Laurie B.
Submitted 06/05/20
Dr Thomas is caring and listens. He is by far the best dr I have ever had
Karla G.
Submitted 06/05/20
Was quick and easy.
Ronald M.
Submitted 06/05/20
Thanks for the visit.
Linda S.
Submitted 06/04/20
I really like the telephone visits.
Paula Kay B.
Submitted 06/04/20
Very tender and low key, which keeps me in reassured. Your assistant is a favorite of mine - will miss him. i did get a pretty annoying headache this time. i am extremely fortunate to be in your care. God bless, Paula Kay
William S.
Submitted 06/03/20
Friendly staff and easy to work with. Cares about his patients!
Shirley S.
Submitted 06/03/20
So far so good, keep my figures crossed
Franco F.
Submitted 06/02/20
First visit for me. She went over options and was very approachable
Rosalie P.
Submitted 06/01/20
Very satisfied.
William P.
Submitted 05/29/20
Great staff and great doctor. I highly recommend Dr. Thomas. Been dealing with pain for over twenty years and have had several doctors. Dr. Thomas is the best. The staff is friendly and professional
Lori G.
Submitted 05/28/20
Very complete and very throw job and fairly easy
Linda D.
Submitted 05/28/20
Very well. Love Dr. Bhalani and staff. Thank you all. Linda Demontis
Richard B.
Submitted 05/20/20
Good
Richard B.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Bhalani was very informative and explained everything so it was understandable and right to the point
Rose A.
Submitted 05/19/20
Very nice staff and the Dr.is wonderful, could not be more happy
Tim B.
Submitted 05/16/20
Dr Patel is always upbeat and professional. He explains procedures and is honest in moving forward to get you pain free. I would recommend him to friends
Carol K.
Submitted 05/16/20
Caring professional staff.
Tammara L.
Submitted 05/14/20
Very appreciative of the option to use Telemed during this unsure time. Thank you!