Florida Pain Medicine is a rotation site and teaching facility for USF Health ACGME Pain Medicine Fellowship and Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Residency.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Florida Pain Medicine

Physician Assistant-Certified & Pain Management Physicians located in Wesley Chapel, FL & Zephyrhills, FL

984 total reviews

Florida Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 984 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dorothy B.
Submitted 03/25/22
Excellent doctor and assistant
Donna D.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr Murphy is an excellent doctor. He listens, makes suggestions and cares. The staff have all been great
Kirk H.
Submitted 03/24/22
Dr. Bhalani Assistant was very professional and thorough concerning the Information she provided me today. Dr Bhalani was also awesome and very thorough. He provided me the website so I could have educational and patient videos to watch to know what procedures I would receive.
Sean C.
Submitted 03/23/22
Dr Peterson was very good this morning
Sylvia G.
Submitted 03/23/22
Quick and easy
Richard B.
Submitted 03/22/22
Everyone was real professional
Latroya S.
Submitted 03/21/22
I love Dr. Petterson, Jojo, and Sherry. The office staff is nice great as well. The professionals actually listen to my concerns and issues that I convey regarding my health. There’s an indescribable feeling, when you are able to connect with your treating providers. My authenticity is accepted and respected.
Susan N.
Submitted 03/20/22
Severe neck pain with both arms going to sleep at night. Injections were 90 % better. No arm numbness at night.
Shirley W.
Submitted 03/15/22
He is very caring and knowledgable doctor.
Sally O.
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Cordova-Ogg is very caring and knowledgeable. She can explain to patients their findings, treatment alternatives and then help them decide the best care.
CHRISTY O.
Submitted 03/14/22
The staff was very helpful! Dr Cordova is a great doctor and provides many options for treatment.
Tammy K.
Submitted 03/14/22
I am very grateful for Dr. Bhalani and his staff for everything that they've done on my behalf. I so appreciate their kindness; their willingness to help with my appointments when I needed to change it. To Dr. Bharati and staff. May God continue to bless way beyond what your eyes can see and your mind comprehend and/or think is my humble and sincere prayer abundantly. Again,Thank you. Tammy
Luis R.
Submitted 03/12/22
Other than late it was great
DIANA B.
Submitted 03/11/22
Dr. Mascaro is an absolute dream come true He was kind and patient with me. He has a wealth of knowledge and made me realize how much I DON'T know about my own pain. He won my full confidence with-in a short time. I will be following his treatment plan.
Keith N.
Submitted 03/11/22
Staff and Dr. Cordova were very accommodating and took the time to answer my questions in a way I could understand!
Angelina W.
Submitted 03/11/22
DR PETERSON IS GOOD. HE LISTENS AND ADDRESSES MY PAIN BUT DOESNT FILL ME WITH PILLS.
Deborah J.
Submitted 03/05/22
Very friendly and awesome attitude.
LACEY S.
Submitted 03/04/22
I am so glad to have found this office! My first visit with Dr.Bhalani and he is amazing as well as the staff…Went over all my issues and made me feel comfortable.
Linda M.
Submitted 03/03/22
Everyone is always very pleasant to me. Today was especially involved as I have several other health issues and doctor balani was kind enough to explain to me why we had to stop my back injections for a while
Keith T.
Submitted 03/03/22
Very professional and efficient service ,I was very impressed....Thanks