Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Florida Pain Medicine

Physician Assistant-Certified & Pain Management Physicians located in Wesley Chapel, FL & Zephyrhills, FL

563 total reviews

Florida Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 563 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doris M.
Submitted 07/09/20
My visit with Dr. Epting was everything I could hope for. I have had chronic pain for years and have had very little relief. All staff were very kind, understanding and helpful. Gave me all the time I needed to ask questions that I had and to explain everything to me.
Kimberly N.
Submitted 07/09/20
Its was great and get right to the problem. With a fast way to correct the problem.
Marie G.
Submitted 07/07/20
The staff is very helpful, they are well organized and professional.
Rosalie P.
Submitted 07/06/20
The young man who took care of me when I first went in treatment room was very kind and sympathetic to my pain. Dr,Patel treated with kindness and the shot went well. I had very little pain.looking forward to having less pain soon.front office is great. Thank you very much.
Ronald T.
Submitted 07/02/20
satisfied with the procedure. I was stressed and nervous as my experience has been that the first three injections were in the surgery centers and was not informed that the procedure could be done in the office. I thought there was a mistake being made sending me to the wrong facility. Just know that I am satisfied with the care.
Felix D.
Submitted 07/01/20
very satisfied with the protocol and the terms that are taken
Keya R.
Submitted 06/29/20
My appointment and procedure with Dr. Thomas went well. My issues are with office procedures. Every time I've called, for appointment scheduling, changes, or with questions, I never get through to anyone and always have to leave a voicemail. Then they don't always call back and when they do it will be many days later. Also, their policy is if you haven't been seen in 30 days you need a follow-up appointment. Due to COVID delays I had to have and pay for 2 follow-up appointments before my procedure, which were 2 minute video calls just to say "No change, and Yes, I still need my procedure." Once I'm in office the staff seem fine, but these processes need some updating.
Richard W.
Submitted 06/27/20
My appointment went without incident, very efficiently and very pleasantly
Matt F.
Submitted 06/26/20
On time and good visit
Lori W.
Submitted 06/25/20
He was great with today he is very nice person
Beverly F.
Submitted 06/25/20
Dr. Bhalani & his staff are very professional, caring & following safety measures during this difficult health situation we live in these days! The ladies are all sooo very kind & caring also! Thank you so very much for your service towards me. Beverly Firouzabadi
Thomas P.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Bhalani is very professional and knowledgeable. He has a tremendously easy manner with patients, taking extra time to ask and answer questions and clearly and completely explain everything about my condition and what he is doing during treatments.
Diane R.
Submitted 06/20/20
Good
Chari H.
Submitted 06/17/20
Professional, friendly and helpful.
Daniel H.
Submitted 06/16/20
Always great
Karen K.
Submitted 06/15/20
I can always talk to him and tell him how I feel
Stephan M.
Submitted 06/12/20
Thank you Dr. Bhalani for the excellent care you and your staff have been caring for me
Sharon M.
Submitted 06/11/20
I’ve been very satisfied with the care I’ve received from Dr. Patel. He takes the time to listen & has made a huge difference in elevating my back & nerve pain & improving my quality of life because of the steroid injections he has given me.
Ines F.
Submitted 06/10/20
Wonderful experience. Caring and professional staff.
Thomas T.
Submitted 06/08/20
Always friendly and keep things moving on time