Florida Pain Medicine is a rotation site and teaching facility for USF Health ACGME Pain Medicine Fellowship and Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Residency.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Florida Pain Medicine

Physician Assistant-Certified & Pain Management Physicians located in Wesley Chapel, FL & Zephyrhills, FL

984 total reviews

Florida Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 984 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sally O.
Submitted 04/14/22
She is excellent, efficient, and compassionate!
Janice B.
Submitted 04/13/22
Very good !
Daniel T.
Submitted 04/13/22
Staff is professional and very knowledgeable, busy yet still very friendly- they put me instantly at ease
Gary L.
Submitted 04/10/22
Dr. Cordova-Ogg was very thorough in explaining my options. Appreciate that since one option opened a different protocol for a lingering issue. Thx.
Richard N.
Submitted 04/07/22
Very professional and prompt
VERA T.
Submitted 04/07/22
The staff is professional and the doctor is personable and listens to your concerns. Very pleased with this practice
James M.
Submitted 04/06/22
Dr Mascaro is a great doctor. He took time explaining what he thought would be best to try to relieve my lower back pain.
Terah A.
Submitted 04/05/22
Excellent
Lynn O.
Submitted 04/04/22
Fast, friendly, professional office and providers!
Rita S.
Submitted 04/02/22
Great Docter, very caring. She explains everything so you understand. Feeling a lot better. I highly recommend her as a Doctor that cares.
Victor T.
Submitted 04/02/22
Dr. Cordava...explains. with details the surgical..spinal..and pain control...Execellent attention of the Nurse....
Kathleen S.
Submitted 04/01/22
Despite a slight paperwork snafu….the procedure was wonderful. Every step was explained and the outcome is great, so far
Eric T.
Submitted 03/31/22
He listens and cares about his patients. yes he runs behind at times because he spends time explaining things.
Lisa M.
Submitted 03/30/22
Dr Peterson is a great listener and he takes time with you when you are having a problem. All of the staff are very kind and accommodating. We are happy to drive 2hrs (we do not have a practitioner that meets our standards in our area) for a great group of practitioners!!!!
Ruth B.
Submitted 03/30/22
Everyone in your office is very nice and helpful you always answer any questions that I have
Angela S.
Submitted 03/29/22
Very caring and listens
Priscilla O.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr. Bhalani is THE expert in pain management. He took the time to explain my condition and options thoroughly. He is so personable and professional. It’s easy to see how much he cares for his patients and loves what he does. We are so blessed to have such a skilled physician in our community.
Richard S.
Submitted 03/28/22
Excellent and very thorough exam.
Joseph G.
Submitted 03/27/22
Always very pleasant and accommodating
Carolyn H.
Submitted 03/25/22
For now hoping I will continue to have some relief from my pain