Florida Pain Medicine is a rotation site and teaching facility for USF Health ACGME Pain Medicine Fellowship and Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Residency.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Florida Pain Medicine

Physician Assistant-Certified & Pain Management Physicians located in Wesley Chapel, FL & Zephyrhills, FL

984 total reviews

Florida Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 984 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nelia T.
Submitted 05/12/22
The care I received was awesome. The staff from the front desk to the Doctors were fantastic.
Jodie S.
Submitted 05/09/22
When I went in for my scheduled appointment I had questions referring to previous X-rays. Dr Mascaro took the time to look back over the results, get answers and answer my questions. I had an SI joint injection and he talked me through it which made me feel at ease.
Geraldine C.
Submitted 05/09/22
I have a very nice Dr……Dr.Cordova is very understanding & patient, friendly, & very respectful…..& also all of the nurses assistant’s…. I personally have no complaints….
JAMES M.
Submitted 05/09/22
Always the nicest staff and Dr Mascaro is wonderful!
Jerry S.
Submitted 05/06/22
Great experienced. Dr Murphy very good
Harlan M.
Submitted 05/06/22
Dr. Peterson takes the time and listens did not rush me out that is hard to fine now
ROBERT R.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Mascaro was personable, professional, and informative.
Jeanette M.
Submitted 05/05/22
Dr. Shawn Murphy is the BEST THERE IS IF YOU ARE IN PAIN. He has helped me through alot of pain problems, and is a very caring Dr.
Wilberto G.
Submitted 05/05/22
Great service, the Dr explain everything to me with patience.
CHARLES C.
Submitted 05/01/22
Knowledgeable, caring, listens and explains in detail.
Linda M.
Submitted 04/27/22
Open discussion regarding my status Dr pulls no punches and is also an advocate .
Delorous V.
Submitted 04/27/22
I was very impressed with Dr. Cardova. The staff was great also
Julie C.
Submitted 04/27/22
Wonderful he covered all bases with me oh, even might ask you a parole status. I am so impressed with this doctor
Timothy M.
Submitted 04/23/22
Everyone from the receptionist, nurses, assistants and Doc are so professional, caring and very concerned about your health and well-being. I trust them, and I know they have my best interest at hand.
Nicole J.
Submitted 04/22/22
Exact and to the point. I didn't have to wait for a long time. In fact, Iwas seen immediatelyuponmy arrivaland completion of my paperwork. They seemed like Caring individuals who seek to treat the patient with respect and to their diagnosis. I felt my time and health was important to them. The receptionist was so sweet and she wanted to do a good job. She did! The medical assistant was also pleasant and she provided appropriate care. We connected on a cultural level. Dr Cordova was quite efficient and her assistant, I'm sorry for forgetting his name but he really did hid best to help me feel at ease. He was witty and made me laugh to help me not focus on the procedure. The team seems to work well together. Thanks
Denise N.
Submitted 04/22/22
Great thanks
Thomas M.
Submitted 04/20/22
Went the extra mile to help with pain.
Karen G.
Submitted 04/19/22
He has an excellent bedside manner. He takes the time to answer questions as well as making sure that I felt heard and comfortable. Highly recommend!
Steven D.
Submitted 04/19/22
He is always there when we need him. He takes the time to make sure everything is good.
JEAN G.
Submitted 04/18/22
Informative, helpful. Enjoyed Dr Mascaro very much.