Florida Pain Medicine is a rotation site and teaching facility for USF Health ACGME Pain Medicine Fellowship and Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Residency.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Florida Pain Medicine

Physician Assistant-Certified & Pain Management Physicians located in Wesley Chapel, FL & Zephyrhills, FL

984 total reviews

Florida Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 984 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Earl N.
Submitted 06/06/22
Appointments are alwase on time cheerful staff
Edelmiro S.
Submitted 06/06/22
Excellent Physian, he's a good listener.
ROSE H.
Submitted 06/03/22
Dr. Mascaro is awesome. He explained the procedure very carefully to the point I understood what he was going to do. He has a good bedside manner.
SHAWNA A.
Submitted 06/03/22
I wasn't scheduled to visit with Dr. Mascaro
DAVID O.
Submitted 06/02/22
.
ELAINE P.
Submitted 05/27/22
My experience so far has been unequivocally excellent! I have been very nervous about the procedure Dr. Bhalani recommended. In Dr. Bhalani’s absence, Dr. Mascaro performed the epidural and could not have been better. He explained everything prior to beginning and then told me everything (what I would feel, how long it would last). I felt like I was his only patient of the day. I’m so impressed and highly recommend this practice for people with chronic pain.
Susan A.
Submitted 05/27/22
First time in 10 years I am now pain free and can walk my dogs! How do you thank someone for giving you your life back? From the moment I walked in till I left, smiling faces and positive people wanting to help. Thank you to everyone at FPM!!!
William C.
Submitted 05/26/22
Doctor Gabriel Mascaro was fantastic and really understands what you need and your feelings!! Thank goodness he is here!!
William C.
Submitted 05/26/22
Doctor Gabriel Mascaro was fantastic and appreciate is interest and attention to what I need!!
Michael B.
Submitted 05/25/22
Great experience. Wonderful,caring doctors and staff
Wardell J.
Submitted 05/24/22
Very professional and focused on healing my injury and improving my quality of life.
Jody B.
Submitted 05/21/22
The doctor was very helpful, however I waited an hour to be seen. I was not happy about that!
Troy M.
Submitted 05/20/22
Great
Justin S.
Submitted 05/20/22
Amazing and professional staff!
Michelle W.
Submitted 05/18/22
Oh my gosh. I was nervous to come here because I’ve heard bad things about other pain management centers. Everyone was extremely nice and caring from the front desk staff to Dr. Gabe. They are not looking to just give out pills but to solve the problem. I am very happy. Thank you.
Carmen T.
Submitted 05/17/22
Feel very comfortable. She takes her time and explains very well about the procedures to be performed. I really recommend her.
Miriam G.
Submitted 05/16/22
Everyone is very nice here. It's been a long time since I have encountered Dr's that show that they care. I didn't have to wait too long to being seen.
Laurence G.
Submitted 05/16/22
Personable staff. DR Mascaro Very knowledgeable and thorough.
Robert S.
Submitted 05/14/22
I have been seeing Dr. Bhalani for approximately 6 years now. I have seen many other ARNP's and PA's that work with Dr. Bhalani and I have been very pleased with their professionalism and bedside manner. Dr. Bhalani is professional, understanding, and down-to-earth. I would highly recommend him and his staff to anyone searching for a pain management physician.
Joseph W.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very efficient, got right to my problem and offered a solution.