Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Florida Pain Medicine

Physician Assistant-Certified & Pain Management Physicians located in Wesley Chapel, FL & Zephyrhills, FL

562 total reviews

Florida Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 562 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tabitha L.
Submitted 12/15/20
Excellent service
Cathleen J.
Submitted 12/14/20
There was not wait time. I was called within 10 mins of arriving. All staff was kind and very caring. The procedure was explained and the staff made sure I was very comfortable throughout the experience. Dr Bhalani and his staff was great. I would definitely recommended them.
Pete G.
Submitted 12/10/20
Very professional, explained the procedure and answered any questions I had.
Dianne S.
Submitted 12/09/20
Very pleased with Dr Cristancho. She listens to what I have to say and makes good recommendations.
James R.
Submitted 12/07/20
Dr. Bhalani injected my spine to control leg pain caused by nerves in my back. He was very professional as always. He is a master of the needle. I recommend him with no reservations.
Robert R.
Submitted 12/05/20
Dr Bhalani has given me injections in my L-spine which has helped reduce the amount of pain meds I must take. Thank you to all the folks working with Dr Bhalani, you all do a fabulous job.
Kathryn A.
Submitted 12/04/20
Great Dr.’s & Staff, clean facilities. Multiple locations for easier access. I’ve had positive results working with Dr.Bhalani on treatment plans for my needs. Thank You & Happy Holidays!!
Enilda F.
Submitted 11/25/20
Great!!!
Amanda M.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr Epting is wonderful and caring. She always takes the time to listen to my concerns and give me options for what would be my best course of treatment. Very grateful to her!
Betty M.
Submitted 11/24/20
The Dr’s and staff were all very friendly, knowledgeable and compassionate. I didn’t have to wait long to see my Dr. All of my needs were addressed efficiently.
Angela B.
Submitted 11/23/20
I had a great deal of pain in my back, hips and legs. Walking and sitting were very painful. Dr Bhalani put a spacer around my spine and opened up the space in there. Im 13 days post op and have had no pre op pain. NONE!!! He and his staff have been excellent down the line. I am extremely grateful to this team.
Timothy F.
Submitted 11/20/20
Great
Robert L.
Submitted 11/18/20
Dr. Cristancho is excellent! I've been dealing with an issue for sometime now, seeing several professionals. This is the first time that I've seen a significant improvement. She is very kind and takes the time to explain things to me and answer all of my questions.
Lisa G.
Submitted 11/13/20
Always a positive experience. I couldn't make it to my appt. They immediately agreed to a phone appt. Dr Murphy is wonderful.
Rosalie P.
Submitted 11/09/20
Very peasant office and staff.
Sherry B.
Submitted 11/06/20
Dr. Christancho is patient and caring. She showed me how to use an electro stimulus machine that she thought might be helpful for my shoulder pain, caused by a torn rotator cuff. I like her and will definitely return to her. I had no wait time, which is important to me, particularly in this COVID era.
Gary H.
Submitted 11/06/20
This was my first meeting with Dr Cristancho and it went very well. I was very pleased with my appointment and the goals we have set up for my issues.
Lea Etta G.
Submitted 11/02/20
Injections with relief on the left and waiting on the right side
Jose Angel G.
Submitted 10/30/20
Good
Cynthia C.
Submitted 10/30/20
There is no place to describe visit as OK. I have a question for Dr. Bhalani and called the office three days ago and since the portal does not allow questions to any one. I also requested a refill for a medication and in three days have still not heard from anyone. The patient portal is worthless.