Florida Pain Medicine is a rotation site and teaching facility for USF Health ACGME Pain Medicine Fellowship and Physical Medicine and Rehabilitation Residency.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Florida Pain Medicine

Physician Assistant-Certified & Pain Management Physicians located in Wesley Chapel, FL & Zephyrhills, FL

984 total reviews

Florida Pain Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 984 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Florida Pain Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

CAROL D.
Submitted 06/25/22
The office staff and health care professionals are great. Dr Mascaro is detailed and very caring.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 06/23/22
The team takes great care from start to finish. Dr. Cordova explains every move she makes before she does it
Rebecca E.
Submitted 06/20/22
Very courteous, informative and professional
Karina P.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr Bhalani is a caring physician who always listens to my concerns
Cynthia W.
Submitted 06/15/22
Very thorough and informative and professional
Nathan W.
Submitted 06/15/22
Patient comfort top priority. Dr. Cordova , genius. Staff lively upbeat welcoming. They literally wipe your pain away.
Bodil O.
Submitted 06/15/22
Have been going to Dr Bhalini for several years now for injections for sciatic pain. I go to 2 different office locations for treatment etc and every single time the staff and doctors have been amazing, caring and excellent. That's why they are so busy, but well worth waiting for!
Jerome L.
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Cordova is personable and professional. I have found that her technique is more effective than other physicians who have done the same procedures.
Robert P.
Submitted 06/14/22
The office staff very friendly & informative. Dr Peterson was great
FRANK L.
Submitted 06/14/22
Dr. Peterson was thorough and informative. Explained the issue/diagnosed, his plan for treatment in a understandable logical manner.
Christina A.
Submitted 06/13/22
Dr.Bhalani is very receptive and also went out of his way to contact another physician that I needed to see getting me an appointment the very next morning.
Pamela C.
Submitted 06/11/22
I've been going to this office for many years. I have had good experiences.
Sue W.
Submitted 06/10/22
Dr. Mascaro is awesome. So kind, caring, patient and personable. I call him my " miracle worker ". I had such terrible back pain and gone to everyone I cold think of until I found this wonderful place. The desk, the nurses and Dr. Tucker APRN, are all beyond awesome.
Shirley R.
Submitted 06/10/22
The doctor was very thorough and informative.
Twila F.
Submitted 06/10/22
Friendly and efficient.
Jose H.
Submitted 06/09/22
Congenial office staff, nurses/technicians are always attentive, and the doctors are thorough in the knowledge and practices!
Arleen D.
Submitted 06/09/22
My third trip to receive a cortisone injection for my back. Dr. Bhalani is a wonderful doctor and I have all the faith in the world when I am in his hands. His staff is very efficient and kind.
Patricia D.
Submitted 06/08/22
This office’s personnel is always professional, friendly and most helpful. I met Dr. Mascaro for the first time today. I had lower lumbar injections performed by him. He explained everything in a clear and concise manner and I was made comfortable and felt no unease at all. I am experiencing immediate relief. Dr. Bahlani and his PA Dawn have a great team and I highly recommend this practice if you suffer any chronic pain. They are simply, in my opinion, the most compassionate and professional pain management practice I have ever been a patient of in Volusia county. I feel fortunate to be a patient of Florida Pain Medicine. They have changed my life for the better. Patricia Doyle
Patricia L.
Submitted 06/07/22
Very kind and informative.
Carla S.
Submitted 06/07/22
This medical practice provides specialized care for people who struggle with chronic pain. The Physicians and staff are knowledgeable, personable and caring. They listen to your concerns and do their best to help with your medical needs. It starts with a friendly, helpful and efficient receptionist, and the visit closes with an encouraging plan of action to help you from the Dr or PA. Highly recommend,